When do you want to do the TT?

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

Only can be free on weekends or occasionally Friday night (depending on location).
propose a location?

chris, u still using your e36 1jz?
Had to sell, it was draining me too much and undrivable. Having said that the new owners wife has been boosting 180-200 all over recently and the car is in so much better condition. Sigh.

Meet half way mah, Gopeng, Simpang Pulai.....hahhahhahaha
I actually don't mind that. But will have to be an earlier meet and not late night meet lor.
new member... no turbo car... can join ah? :beer:
You do know some of these taikors don't have turbos also but are pretty damn fast right?

These people if you put them all on the same road/route at the same time, will no longer be road trip. Become road race already :driver:
No la.. everyone is old liao. It's the young ones that will fly.

Ya, right leg automatically feel heavy.
clutch leg also heavy for those high powered cars. Won't go fast one la.

Waiting for TS to fix date/time/place.
I need to apply for visa. Hahaha...
You can tell us when/where is good for you. We can plan mah, nothing is fixed.

Whilst driving home earlier today, I spotted Tom's Green Goblin. Made a mental note to text him later on, and that's when this caught my eye. I was stunned. I've only ever seen this in pictures. I mean, sure... Carrera GTs are rare, but the Gemballa Mirage GT; that's rarer than rare! In fact, this baby is not seen very often on the roads at all!

So what's happened here? Well, Gemballa decided to take a big standard...