Essay

skokoman

Nov 9, 2018
Friends, at the university gave the task to write an essay about Elon Musk and his contribution to alternative types of energy. Please help me with ideas.

He gave us the electric car via battery technology they developed and there's tonnes of info on him online la

jebatdex

Jun 19, 2011
Skudai, Johor
He gave us the electric car via battery technology they developed and there's tonnes of info on him online la
yeah and his electric car is one of the quickest car on earth... never thought about that, I thought gasoline power always overcome electric/hybrid.

Power is instant, few more car brands also into it. Down side is no oomph sound.......lol

gunnerzz

Jul 3, 2014
Melaka
This Musk guy is what we call 'tak boleh duduk diam' type of guy.

Just look at how much involvement he had in various field. Part of it could be contributed to the way his brain worked. He will took a concept and improve it millions times over then realise the concept. This guy is a great example of a 'do-er' not just talk kok like Malaysia politician.

His approach is serving the new concept (electrification/space travel,etc) to everyone. Tesla is a good example, anyone can buy the car as its not ridiculus in term of styling or pricing...except in Malaysia.

A lot of tech out there which could benifit all but their owner decided to make it exclusive. Musk shared it with everyone.

skokoman

Nov 9, 2018
Uniqueness is one of the basic features of a high-quality essay. The percent of plagiarism detected in your paper can not only lower your grade but also spoil your reputation as a student because many teachers would appraise it as cheating. In order not to fall into a trap, you should carefully check your academic papers for uniqueness before the submission and the most effective way to do this is to use a reliable essay plagiarism checker. In general, if you write an essay, then there should be purely your thoughts and there can in principle be no plagiarism. If you use someone's quotes, that is another matter.

Are you a real person or a bot?

Am looking for a good honest kancil mechanic who knows about turbo.

Anyone knows. Can sms me: 019-6677090.