JB New Section........ Part 4.....

sweelt

Nov 6, 2016
one thing i see. JB car mod mean mod. Lots of honda pranggg yet fast. :smokin:
i work there for 2mths only lah. Dont shoot me.
There the first time i hear clutch kring kring kring :eek:

YellowFlash

Sep 28, 2009
Jb
one thing i see. JB car mod mean mod. Lots of honda pranggg yet fast. :smokin:
i work there for 2mths only lah. Dont shoot me.
There the first time i hear clutch kring kring kring :eek:
Haha not all bro, some is loud only.. clutch with kring kring sound should be twin plate clutch.

YellowFlash

Sep 28, 2009
Jb
Got drive up, arrange TT, go makan and minum ......:driver:
In fact, i am driving up with my family to Genting then KL this weekend but hard to arrange for TT as it’s a short trip. Next time if you drive to JB, can arrange go makan too. :beer:

Saw from the other thread, you have a 1jz beemer?

In fact, i am driving up with my family to Genting then KL this weekend but hard to arrange for TT as it’s a short trip. Next time if you drive to JB, can arrange go makan too. :beer:

Saw from the other thread, you have a 1jz beemer?
That is bro. Izso, not me. Mine is a Mitsubishi VR4 FWD as in my id VR2.....lol

YellowFlash

Sep 28, 2009
Jb
That is bro. Izso, not me. Mine is a Mitsubishi VR4 FWD as in my id VR2.....lol
Oh, haha... the discussion in that thread looks interesting.

Wow, nice.. it’s the galant VR4? I thought it’s 4wd?

Ah, that explains why your nick is VR2. Is that a transplanted VR4 engine? Into which mitsubishing chassis?

Oh, haha... the discussion in that thread looks interesting.

Wow, nice.. it’s the galant VR4? I thought it’s 4wd?

Ah, that explains why your nick is VR2. Is that a transplanted VR4 engine? Into which mitsubishing chassis?
Yup, Galant VR4, the basic cyclone turbo, not the RS. Only bought the front end so is 2WD only. Is in the E33 Mitsu Super Saloon chassis.....

Hi again all ZTH members ... Here to create a thread which will mainly discuss only SUPERCHARGER issues ... I understand that supercharger is a type of Force Induction system which is the kit itself is mounted on the crank (engine) ... The pulley driven device will drives the air into the kit and compresses it then send it to the intake manifold ...

Ok thats some brief introduction ... Hope i've got them all correct ... Now the further on discussion will be NA engines to fix with...