Best tyre in 2018 from Tyre Reviews UK

People want LOW PROFILE tyres for their SUV, you don't kepoh can? People's money. Orang kaya, ada gaya.

Low profile more bumpy, more expensive, and more style ma. Can let people know got money can afford.

I never understood why people need low profile tyres on SUV, not like they gonna attack corners with the truck also. But people siok, biar jer.
Sacrifice comfort for looks....hhahhahaha

Yeah but he asked for low profile tires so I suggested the thinnest that can still at least have 10cm sidewall and still common size too. :biggrin: If want a bit more cushion then can use 225/50/17, still got some choices too even though not as many as 225/45/18.
My wife's forester comes with 225/60R17, the turbo model 225/55R18. Even with 55 some members complaint bumpy on bad road and bouncy on those yellow lines but less body roll. Imagine on 45 series...fuh!

The owner probably think damn nice. Stylo. I drive past I’ll think sohai.

But of course I won’t say anything la. Not my money.

The owner probably think damn nice. Stylo. I drive past I’ll think sohai.

But of course I won’t say anything la. Not my money.
Saw one Estima before, like you say stylo on 45 series tyres, few months later change back.....lol
But again hard to say, different people different tolerance on what is bumpy....

Saw one Estima before, like you say stylo on 45 series tyres, few months later change back.....lol
But again hard to say, different people different tolerance on what is bumpy....
People mover fully loaded sure bumpy.

6UE5t

Oct 8, 2010
High end SUVs like Mercs/BMW/Porsche now use mostly rather thin profile tires too though.

Yup, my friend's ML350 came with 21", he straight downgrade to 19" use 50 series. say tyres easier to find and much cheaper......lol

What do you guys think of MIVEC engine as compare to 4G91 or 92? Care to share your experience/ expertise? Cheers...