1jz E36 BMW frankensteining

Re: (Hypothetical) Wanna buy an Evo

I'll unveil proper when I get the car ready in my paws. Right now I'm still waiting for the car to be detuned before handed over to me.

Ok so the guesses are :

1. Chaser (Renesis)
2. Lexus (Sweelt)
3. RWD Subaru

Wat else? HAHAHA

RENESIS VIII

Jun 13, 2012

Then I think it's either an Altezza Turbo, some sedan shoehorned with a Sr20/Rb26/Rb25/1Jz, or some turbo diesel sedan! :biggrin:
I agree with you. Could be some BMW like E46 for all you know.

RENESIS VIII

Jun 13, 2012

I'll unveil proper when I get the car ready in my paws. Right now I'm still waiting for the car to be detuned before handed over to me.
Looks like the owner of the car is responsible. Good one.

Last edited by a moderator:

Looks like the owner of the car is responsible. Good one.
Yea man, passing STDs around is irresponsible.

RENESIS VIII

Jun 13, 2012

Yea man, passing STDs around is irresponsible.
Considering Izso's fame in ZTH and in other social media platform, I wouldn't want to get to the wrong side of him like selling to him any broken stuff. As they say, a pen, or in today's era, a keyboard, is mightier than a sword.

Got to see if your keyboard to the point or not......hahhahhahah

Firsly i am a noob here,just on the process of learning,my question is i am going to bot on my kelisa,so can a safc II,safc-neo or e-manage tune back my ecu after i bot?some people told me safc cant tune it back and told me to use e-manage,so i need sifu sifu out there to help me on this,really confuse on this,so sifu sifu please help a noob here thank you very much :adore: