ZTH sifu related to car industries, anyway?

ken yeang

Exactly, like my mechanic not only repair different brand/make of cars, but he does vans and even light lorries, Carb and Fuel injection and my turbo too.....:driver::biggrin:
With so much experience, your mechanic should be able to fix motorbikes as well. With ease.

ken yeang

Got, saw him overhaul his kapchai.......:driver:
come to think of it, most of the car mechanics I know....their daily rides are pretty much old or junky cars. Why ar? Izit to show to customers that mechanics got low pay, or simply no time to look after their own car, or what?

Other priorities. I know my mechanic got house loan, then 3 kids Uni fees. More over he prefer cheaper cars as he can maintain them......hhahhahah:biggrin:

The 2 mechs I know - one has a tricked out ori Mini running on a 1.0 Myvi engine and another has a fully modded out Toyota Chaser.

Not quite humble. Both have kids and families to support

ken yeang

I know of one mechanic that has an oldie volvo with a 2JZ engine, that was the time when he was in the craze of JZ. The volvo was a complete sleeper. He is family man, never neglected his kids. Takes them jalan-jalan during holiday despite tonnes of work at the workshop. Dedicated on his job. :top:

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
Interesting topic...me was selling car since 1995... Considering now old and expiring

renxun

Jul 4, 2006
long time nv login here... its been quite a few years.... and yes im still attached to cars... but daily work is nothing related as well.. i work in palm oil mill industry line as a small supplier that provide sales and service.

still active and kickin in mods until today . and now im no longer based in east malaysia but johor since earlier this year.. =p

sweelt

Nov 6, 2016
i'm in sugar industry...lol
i like keep things. my rare possession is my late father ex5 dream "5 bintang".

sweelt

Nov 6, 2016
i work since 2003. Robert kuok also bye bye to malaysia....
his sugar factory also sold to ....errrrr. Better don talk...later kena makan curry rice

RENESIS VIII

Jun 13, 2012
i work since 2003. Robert kuok also bye bye to malaysia....
his sugar factory also sold to ....errrrr. Better don talk...later kena makan curry rice
Maybe you can succeed him as the next Sugar King. Hahahaha:biggrin:

Another GTR crashes on Jalan Ampang. This time, it's said to be a Bangladeshi car jockey who probably thought the GTR's really fail proof. Sad to say, it's not exactly dummy...