1990 BNR32 check in...

shaune

Feb 13, 2005
i was gonna change all the fluids anyways, so i consider it as rinsing out the old fluids 1round & i change it again after taking the car.

bushings are next in my mind...

slowly2 work on it.
wanna enjoy the journey...

shaune

Feb 13, 2005
refurbish the ori seats, extra foam for areas lembik already & full leather rewrap...

Tom

TIMETOATTACK
Jul 6, 2000
hi guys,

getting my gojira next week.
got an unregistered r32 using classic car ap from car dealer.

look forward to some minor mods, joining TT & convoys for the r32's!
:love:
Any updates on the R32 Shaune, eager to see some photo updates as well

shaune

Feb 13, 2005
just came back from sawadee-land, the seats are the only thing i'm doing at the moment...

plenty more to learn from the r32 sifu's

shaune

Feb 13, 2005
simple black leather with red stitchings...

shaune

Feb 13, 2005
other shots

Reactions: bnr_32

Someone kena trolled. hahahaha

This is my boss's car. The paint was in terrible condition upon delivery. Defects were all over and deep. Pictures shall talk.

Full of swirls and watermark etching. Generous amount of random deep scratches too.

A closer look

The least aggressive method was tried. A light...