ZTH Kepong Area's TT

Is it because of bro. 5115, you shift out of Kepong......hhahahhahahhahahahahhhahhahahahhahha :rofl:
No la, these guys are the 1st one I met when I come to ZTH. Know them for many years adi.
All these are the real Otais/Legends from ZTH. EvoZ also xD

His heart n soul still at Kepong
Ya man, you guys best mia. hahaha! :love:

Kepong better than ss2 leh. Go back to Kepong.
Jam like mad got la....Morning going to work and after work is nightmare. Can compete with Cheras jam.

If come by LDP, Toll Mahal some more......lol:biggrin:
Ya went back through LDP thru&flow adi RM4.20 bugger mia G....

Cuz was adi late so not many cars and if were to use Mont Kiara then more petrol, so no choice but to use the faster and nearer route LDP to Kepong.

Option given, cannot say anything.....lol
Ya it was in newspaper today that Toll users the number drop from 5% to 10%. They are experiencing drop in profit in other words.

Digging their own funeral, I should too start to avoid using tolls, force them to reduced the price when they can no longer sustain with the drop of cars using tolls.

Thanks to waze, we can avoid all toll roads easily. If suffering in jam temporary to make the toll prices drop again, I think is worth sacrificing.

issuzark

Sep 4, 2014
Ya it was in newspaper today that Toll users the number drop from 5% to 10%. They are experiencing drop in profit in other words.

Digging their own funeral, I should too start to avoid using tolls, force them to reduced the price when they can no longer sustain with the drop of cars using tolls.

Thanks to waze, we can avoid all toll roads easily. If suffering in jam temporary to make the toll prices drop again, I think is worth sacrificing.
Avoiding tolls like cancer now. I just realized it takes the same time to go to work even if I dont pay toll. wth

Yah!, especially the Sprint toll, all go into section 16/17 there, so SS2 to kepong how?.....lol
During peak hours I dont use LDP at all. Is like paying toll for the same time taken and same jam with other alternatives road without tolls.

If had a choice I wouldn't use LDP unless rushing and a big round.

During peak hours I dont use LDP at all. Is like paying toll for the same time taken and same jam with other alternatives road without tolls.

If had a choice I wouldn't use LDP unless rushing and a big round.
Early morning if use NPE to Sunway you pay toll never mind but will be stuck at the toll....:banghead::banghead:

Early morning if use NEP to Sunway you pay toll never mind but will be stuck at the toll....:banghead::banghead:
Ya tried before but I got stuck only when before going down the tunnel. Really headache. LOL
Time to work together to boycott tolls

fazidk

Haaaaaaa that's y cheras is better for TT hehehehe

Btw when got summore?only once I attended lol

Haaaaaaa that's y cheras is better for TT hehehehe

Btw when got summore?only once I attended lol
Cheras for us got to pay toll also.....hhahahhaha:rofl:

---------- Post added at 04:36 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:07 PM ----------

A&W near amcorp mall also can. But lack of eye candy lah.
Does Kepong have many eye candy?
A&W if the swimming pool one also limited parking.

Eye candy better go back to Ajimal Razim there.....lol

Hi , jz wanna ask how much air (kPa) usually bump for 205/50/16 tyres? anyone?