ZTH Kepong Area's TT

Mamak at Giant Supermarket in Paramount Gardens

Not bring to Izso DIY tt?
If SC DIY, then I can do mine at Izso's haha!

But you will want to have dinner, bathe and so on first, right?
What I meant was if I forget the lubegard, you can come and collect from my house anytime......hhahahhahaha:biggrin:
He go your house dinner...haha! Try Wife homecook food.

If SC DIY, then I can do mine at Izso's haha!

He go your house dinner...haha! Try Wife homecook food.
You no lubegard woh! still with me....:driver:

Or Mamak there got food also.......hhahhahahha:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 06:16 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:14 PM ----------

LOL. I dinner dy I stay at office lo. Fine lo. Around 8+ I go find u lor.
Yalor, for you go back and then come again more difficult.....

You no lubegard woh! still with me....:driver:

Or Mamak there got food also.......hhahhahahha:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 06:16 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:14 PM ----------

Yalor, for you go back and then come again more difficult.....
When going time can drop by geh. Or see when u free, i come for Windscreen cleaning :biggrin:

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
kepong gang here.
my taikor is 5115

Hi, i am driving satria with first gen mivec. Unfortunately my alternator worn out recently. Is there any alternative for replacement since the same mivec alternator is really hard to find. Thank you.