wts your skyline? post it here

sc500z

Nov 12, 2008
haha bro no offence. seriously you make sense. sometimes just feel like asking first. anyway, the car is manufactured in year 1999, and there are few things needed to be replaced like headlamp, front bumper etc. i personally think that it is not worth it.

feezdya

Aug 3, 2006
Pee Jay
www.takaful-ikhlas.com.my
haha bro no offence. seriously you make sense. sometimes just feel like asking first. anyway, the car is manufactured in year 1999, and there are few things needed to be replaced like headlamp, front bumper etc. i personally think that it is not worth it.

aCtually you dont need to replace the items..you may recond it or fix it only...seems like all skylines in marketplace does not suit your criteria! :rofl:

go go power rangers!

Temujin

Nov 5, 2004

If ur guts does not like it, just walk away. Simple..

Buying a car, let alone a used sports car is never rational especially in Malaysia. I honestly believe there are no sports cars is worth it in money terms, at least in Malaysia.

Just follow ur guts. Buying a car such as that may turn out to be a lemon, u need to decide later to plunge in more money to make it ur own or cut ur losses and sell it to another bloke at the end of the day.

Sellers may say buying their used cars which are mint in condition, no need repairs etc. But at the end of the day, those are just words. U can't know for sure even if u bring a so-called experienced mechanic to scrutinise.

In reality, it is a sellers' market. There are no regulations on how much a used car is worth, 'market prices' are just what people would say in general a car's worth in money but never a true denominator. R34 GT-Rs nowadays can be sold for a meagre <130k up to >200k depending on said 'condition', 'specs', 'rarity' or whatever.

Bottom line is, if the car is what u badly want, just go for it. There will usually be consequences and even if the car is mint and doesn't need any repairs, u can be sure that u will be putting in money to mod the car further.

The more u wait for 'the one', the more likely u would need more cash in hand to purchase (if we're talking about financing the purchase). Once u have amassed enough cash as well as the courage to throw it away for such a car, then ur good to go.

australiankid

Oct 7, 2005
Nissan Skyline R34 2.5 Manual GTT Uras Style -05

Car Condition TIP TOP
Careful Owner
JASMA BIG Aluminium Radiator
DENSO Iridium IK24 plugs
NEW timing belt
New Belting
HKS Blow Off Valve
APEXi intercooler with custom piping
Turbo Smart Wastegate
Works Boost Controller
Apexi Turbo Timer
Blitz Air Filter
Walbro Fuel Pump
TOMEI Fuel Regulator
PIVOT 3inch Boost Meter
Silicon Piping
Adjustable Xenon Headlamps
17inch Rays AV3 Japan Rims
3 inch NISMO exhaust system
Kenwood Double Din CD player
NISMO Gearknob
CODEALARM Alarm System with Remote Trunk

Cash Buyer preferred

PRICE Rm72888

Nissan Skyline R34 2.5 Manual GTT Uras Style - Cars for sale Perak - Mudah.my

udengfahlawi

Dec 3, 2004
putrajaya
from my personal experience of buying second hand cars all these time, there will always be a "get-to-know time period" between yourself and the car, which usually happens within a few months of owning it....it'll asks for repairs, parts replacement n upgrade, strange noises suddenly appear sumwhere, some stuffs don't meet our liking, check light comes up, etc....that's normal lar....it'll ask for your attention a lot....just like a new girlfriend does.....:biggrin:.....

ouhhyeah

Oct 5, 2008
Nissan Skyline GTR34

- BNR34, 1999/2010
- 350 whp at 1.0 bar
- Stock engine with Power FC
- Original Mileage less than 100k
- RB26DETT - 4 wheel drive
- Excellent condition - no repair needed
- Careful owner
- Nismo Z-tune bumper
- Nismo Backlights
- Nismo 320km/h Odometer
- Cuzco Shocks
- Back & Front Camera

Car is in pristine condition, hardly driven..

Do PM message me or call me (+6012-4518801) vanix for more information and appointment.

*Serious Buyers only*

Nissan Skyline GTR34 (M) - Cars for sale Kuala Lumpur - Mudah.my

feezdya

Aug 3, 2006
Pee Jay
www.takaful-ikhlas.com.my
This thread was being forgotten for a while..so i refresh it first.. :smokin:

Another monster for sale..BCNR33 95k

Nissan Skyline (M) - Cars for sale Kuala Lumpur - Mudah.my
i went to viewed this car last year..damm clean and owner very very down to earth..open price that time was RM 115k as he need to rebuild the engine back and just replaced new semi slick shoes..i offered rm100k without engine rebuild but he refused...hmm now 95k only...aiyaakkk...baru berape bulan je ni...hmm :banghead:

double thumbs to owner! very very nice and gentle person...

bvalve

群&#39340
human memang macam tu.....same case with one of my friend happened few yrs ago..
My friend selling his Evo6, ppl ask for rm2k discount, he refuse, end up selling cheaper Rm25k after yrs.

hi, anyone can give me some suggestion of modifiying my toyota corolla (auto) diesel car for more torque n speed? cheers..