mods on Accord CF4

Sato

Jul 28, 2004
Guys, there's a set of Mugen full bodykits on sale at mudah. The seller our member ?

Been long not active anymore ! How's everyone !

cat77

May 5, 2006
Guys, there's a set of Mugen full bodykits on sale at mudah. The seller our member ?

Been long not active anymore ! How's everyone !
i'm gooooooodddddd.......everyone else become more rich i think.....hehehehehe......:banghead::banghead:

Sil80-13

Mar 15, 2009
Hi all bros!
Wah this thread still alive! Keep it bros!
My cf4 new look.. Still looking for mugen rear lips & spoiler.. Anyone have it? Hehehe
Try ask Alwi bro. He's selling whole set. Maybe you can see other friends who want other parts. So can share to buy the whole set from Alwi...:driver:

Wan Iswandy Jafni

From Facebook
Aug 21, 2010
biasa2 je bro rizal, i agree with bro faisal, we wanna see your cf4 lah.. i still remember you told me that you have a set of mugen bodykit in your store right:?

difficult to share, especially the rear lips. if front lips it will be easier. there are few members here got front lips.. huhuh

wan_iswandy

Nov 16, 2007
biasa2 je bro rizal, i agree with bro faisal, we wanna see your cf4 lah.. i still remember you told me that you have a set of mugen bodykit in your store right:?

difficult to share, especially the rear lips. if front lips it will be easier. there are few members here got front lips.. huhuh

cat77

May 5, 2006
cat77... go upload ur cf4 py pictures la... wanna see
haiyaaa.....mine ka????? malu la......very the buruk one......:bawling::bawling:

---------- Post added at 03:16 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:15 PM ----------

not a set la bro......just the front bumper......and the mugen bumper still in my store room....hehehehe....

I'm driving a Proton Iswara Aeroback...i just changed my absorbers to Monroe Sensa-Trac about few days ago....i'm using back my 5 year old stock spring with that new Monroe Absorbers.....i realized my riding became even harder than before....cornering is improved but it harden my ride....izzit because i use back my stock spring ? or should i change to a new n better spring ? What is the best spring recommended best for Monroe Sensa-Trac absorber ? Please help all the sifu...