Special auxilary features of the Toyota 86 that make up the iconic FR Coupe!

csl

Aug 22, 2005
Malysia
those are some nice legs. this photographer really poor at framing, yes we know the lady is in a nice car, but where's the pictures of the lady?

oh..wait..this is a post about the car.. :rofl:

Normally if 1st time never see face, don't ever try to find the face photo. Imagination is better than disappointment . :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Get a GT-86 and u will get a pair of nice legs easily sitting next to u...:wink:

Temujin

Nov 5, 2004
Good write up by d4rk as always. :top:

Don't think they're d4rk's legs lah. Usually he'll be full length jeans, but dunno lah after office hours.

:rofl:

viperxs

Jul 6, 2006
It took me few minutes scrolling up and down 5 times to notice where are those legs. I even played the youtube file. Guessing too mesmerized to notice the legs which I can tell 99.9% of the time will not be the case....or I need to have my vision check

I was browsing through the Pivot website earlier today and as I was
looking @ the Stepping Gauge section, I got curious about something.

1) Why is there a need to install such a meter in a car? The car already
comes with a RPM meter. What difference does this Pivot meter make? Why
do cars need to install things like Boost Meter, Speed Meter, Tachometer
and Shift Lamps?

2) Are such lamps only installed for Manual Transmission cars? or do
people actually install in on...