EG clubs/owner etc

peterj

Apr 27, 2010
Kuching
if u want this thread only for eg owners make it simple only bro e.g Civic EG Owners thread....
like that i cant join liao, i am driving eh2 not eg:biggrin::biggrin:

peterj

Apr 27, 2010
Kuching
let make it civic 5th gen group.... 5th gen stand for eh,eg and ej

ddv_nk12

May 18, 2011
PD
haih... I'll just visit this thread quietly after this Civic 5th Generation is established... Haha

mADmAN

im actually good with the current thread title.

Ling Reiden

From Facebook
Nov 4, 2010
was thinking like this...or like peterj says 5th gen group...so in future is there is any TT or gathering doing...other civic also welcome too right...atleast we happy together since all are mmber

shah5755

Apr 20, 2007
Pj....kch
stick to this title also gud mar...others civic also can join but advantage for those driving the 5th generation civic:biggrin: summore some parts for civic also Pnp so sharing is caring:rofl:

peterj

Apr 27, 2010
Kuching
yea,just stick with the current is good enough

ddv_nk12

May 18, 2011
PD

my right rear rim got scratches leh .. my rim color is dark grey .. how much is it to do only one rim? damn my tyre also kena i think .. when i check all 4 tyres .. only this tyre running out of air .. damn ..

tyre tampal can work er? is it posibble to do so? i dont know now .. need to check the tyre again after few days .. if really no air again .. aiyoo .. tyre only run 10,000 km's lah :(

i accidently bang the side just to avoid the pundek mercedez .. :angry: :angry:

afterthat when...