Accord Euro-R CL7 maintenance..

jdm_jdm

Feb 24, 2009
All CL7 taiko! I need help here, can someone help me, my CL7 windshield crack about 18" long, can't repair d :-( ... Anyone know where get one for replacement ? And the price? Please !!

jdm_jdm

Feb 24, 2009
Most of the half cut one is damage windshield ..,
JB got? Can get me number?? I from northern, thanks.
Bro, Any idea what is the price??

ioki

Jul 4, 2005
Puchong
sorry for a noob question....but this been bugging me for quite some nights edy before purchasing one CL7R

1) RON95 compatible ?
2) Any effects running on RON95 ?

thanx to all sifus hope to hear from u guys soon

aja

Dec 3, 2003
sorry for a noob question....but this been bugging me for quite some nights edy before purchasing one CL7R

1) RON95 compatible ?
2) Any effects running on RON95 ?

thanx to all sifus hope to hear from u guys soon
All compatible!

dfx16

Dec 24, 2006
Any Hondata Kpro user here? Care share how much it cost and location.. Thks..

kUmUcHaI 11/1

Feb 28, 2010
JB - KL
sorry delay...i ask my friend for you about the half cut and windshield...

cos i get my driver side window glass in JB only last year... straight go spare part shop, straight fit.

went KL last yrs, saw half cut of 2003 CL7 but no windshield...

Jan 6, 2012
KUANTAN
hello i'm newbie here.i hope the otai can give me some opnion.my cl7 is lack low end torque.so im planning to change those dual muffler into DUAL TWIN LOOP MUFFLER bcoz iwant maintain its power,reduce noise and improve low end torque.so how can it be?i really need any opinion.tq so much

joo

Dec 7, 2005
Hi guys,ill be own 1 soon..but its not the R..its very similar to this http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/cars-for-sale/402487-06-07-honda-accord-cl7-euro.html im based in KL,my question is..

1) How abt engine parts...if the engine faulty is there 1 call away for parts?because its not EURO-R
2) For bodyparts,issit hard to get in KL? example when ure into an accident..
3) Need all the taiko to explain me more abt this version of the car.

need u guys opinion in this before going to booked 1 soon..thanks :):driver:

celica123

Mar 30, 2006
Hi, i will ship my accord back to malaysia on june. May bring the parts too. Do you interested to get the parts as well? Like head lamps, etc. If yes, pls email to me what do you want. My email: [email protected]

Pls write the title on email what is all about.

i use wira 1.5 cub and my alternator has con alredy.....so i want anyone can help me to show me step by step im a new person here....so anyone hep me please:confused_smile: :confused_smile: ....tqqqqq