Any DC2 integra in the house?

ddv_nk12

May 18, 2011
PD
tomei, db8 can join or not? if very few dc2, db8 even worse la. and mine is not even a type r? pity no gang to join. lol

TOMEI-R

Jan 14, 2004
pwhyze here. Seen a few dc2s around usj..where you from Tomei?

Im from Kepong. You have a group too bro? Im just trying my luck here. I know some guys who still have their dc2/db8s.

---------- Post added at 07:21 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:19 PM ----------

tomei, db8 can join or not? if very few dc2, db8 even worse la. and mine is not even a type r? pity no gang to join. lol

Doesnt matter bro...DB or DC its the same series bro. Being a Type R or not also is unimportant :shakehands:

The starter of this thread, Patrickkhonghm still has his dc2 though its going through some repairs right now. If we could get a few members and maybe call for a small tt.....

ddv_nk12

May 18, 2011
PD
Thanks Tomei-R. I really hope we can get more zth dc/db active owners in zth. Can't wait for a TT. Always wanted my car to be in a photo with all of its species together. Hehe.

pwhyze

Mar 1, 2011
No lah, no group..haha..new user sumore..I also noticed a db8 in a house's porch near my office, just painted CW+98spec rear bumper..chantek ooo..wonder if he/she is on ZTH..

TOMEI-R

Jan 14, 2004
Teggerz? Are they a big group? I suggest a meet up for a 'get to know each other session cum tt 1st guys...'. Any suggestions welcomed.

pwhyze

Mar 1, 2011
They used to be active here, now mainly on Facebook. Try and look them up there, it's called 'Teggerz'. I'm up for any TT, just need to plan the date..

TOMEI-R

Jan 14, 2004
Labour day on Tuesday bro... If you want it to be on the eve of a public holiday then I can arrange. Location I suggest would be Petronas Station opposite Eastin Hotel PJ on Monday Night at about 9:30pm.
That is provided we have enough members who are really serious in joining. Those who are really serious can pm me their number and can post their suggestions here. Some serious members has already pm'ed me their contacts but I need to wait for enough members to really arrange a TT.

Ok guys.. just helping my fren here.. he lost his avanza last week in front of his house in USJ.. its a brand new car which he just got like 1-2 week only.. blue colour with the plate no BJF 4493.. if seen please report police.. thanks.. hope u guys can help cause he is going to get married next week.. really pity him..