EG clubs/owner etc

mADmAN

join onlyyyyyyyyyyyy.....doesnt matter one...any engine oso can...

jerm

Feb 12, 2004
www.teamcrx.tk
hey guys, i drive an eg2 del sol, and my driver side handle broke recently (inside part). is there anyone that has this door handle assembly for sale, or point me to specific shops that may sell it?

ddv_nk12

May 18, 2011
PD
Nice nice... But don't know I can make it or not. So far leh? Hehe. Plus dunno my car accepted or not? Why mot CNY time? Shop close huh?

Ling Reiden

From Facebook
Nov 4, 2010
Gosh,and the market price of the genuine halfcut bumper and acc are fxcking expensive now~!!!!
Coz halfcut are limit to come in add on VTEC has been goreng harga 1...no matter what :rofl:

so u guys wanna have a meet? how about this? my friend is organizing a group dyno which i will be attending.

location is at GT Auto...date most likely on the 14 of jan....(might also be this coming 7th jan, but most likely will be 14)

itll be a good opportunity for u to find out ur car power, a/f ratio, etc etc about ur car....

its also a good opportunity for us to meet up, dyno our cars, then after that talk c0ck sing song about our mods and dyno results...and also poisoning session

price per car is rm80 for power and a/f check

amacam? ada berani ka tada berani?
Sounds nice for me...hmm hmm damm itchy d now...14.1 is SAT...no idea sun got work not...will confirm you by this week ok boss...??

Nice nice... But don't know I can make it or not. So far leh? Hehe. Plus dunno my car accepted or not? Why mot CNY time? Shop close huh?
Mostly close ...Chu 5&6 only back for business again ...normally lo but depends on boss:biggrin:

hey guys, i drive an eg2 del sol, and my driver side handle broke recently (inside part). is there anyone that has this door handle assembly for sale, or point me to specific shops that may sell it?
Halfcut shop boss...??

---------- Post added at 05:09 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:11 PM ----------

i see there is Hondarian head count ....is it like EG/EK clubs too..??:idea:
or should i change the tittle to Honda Fans and Drivers Ride ...??:idea:

arrowhead

Aug 20, 2004
Damansara/PJ
bring my d17 go dyno.... lol. waste of petrol and time bang! go look see look see also better

mADmAN

nuttin wrong with bringing ur D17 there... u can know whether or not ur engine is healthy etc

arrowhead

Aug 20, 2004
Damansara/PJ
my engine has ran over 220,000 kms already, and it still gives me 450+km on a rm75 full tank ron 95, i think its still pretty healthy!

mADmAN

heh heh heh.....

anyway....dyno confirmed for the 14th.

who wants to join lemme know via email at kzijen(at)gmail.com.

or can just reply to this thread....but best to email me...

mADmAN

u can edit the thread title...but it wont appear... something to do with zth's settings...

anyway.... no one wanna come dyno? no one ada berani ka??

this is a good opportunity for u to find out more about ur engine and perhaps establish a baseline for future mods... ESPECIALLY for those who recently just bought their car *ehem* reiden *ehem*

heh heh heh

Unless you’re a rap star, a gangster from the ‘hood’, a super celebrity or just love the attention, please stick to your 18” OZ’s or whatever(they serve a purpose) or even 20” Avanti’s for your SUV or car. Ok, 22” are still acceptable but not this. 30” is huge and mind boggling but 40” !!?? I don’t know what to say, there are no words in my vocabulary. It’s not that I’m...