am i weird to do this? anyone else does this?

Do you take a snapshot of where you park your car?

• Yes, it makes me easier to locate my car.

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • No, I can always remember where I park my car.

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters

WPQ800

Apr 7, 2008
hello bros....

just wanna share a habit of mine that some find out to be weird....:confused: but i do it cos it makes it easy to find my car..... but overtime i have to keep on deleting n deleting it in my blackberry....too many of them.... by now i think its a HABIT.....:smokin:

anyone also do this?:listen:hheheh

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
You are not alone, I'm doing this too :)

WPQ800

Apr 7, 2008
fuhhhh thats a relief... eyh how to create a poll? can we create one?

AD_EG

Apr 5, 2009
nope dont do that..usually ask my gf to remember.... :biggrin:

and i normally remember the surrounding of the place i exit or enter. cause i have problems with which floor normally....not area...

mADmAN

i do the same as well.... in fact, some places actually post up signs recommending u to take px of the parking location

PaperGangster

Sep 22, 2010
No, I don't do this but I should start doing it.

Sometimes I do walk around the parking looking for my car. N I was lucky it didn't happened in one of those huge parking lots.

i usually do it too...last time used to ask my wife to remember till the extend she also forgot so now take pic of the pillar number....its not weird dun worry. :biggrin:

GRexer

GRexer™ KuzTomZ
Puchong
Well, I do it all the time, maybe I'm a little more extreme in even framing my car in the shot, in case anything happens *touch wood*, I have had proof that my car was in that spot before it went *poof*

ddv_nk12

May 18, 2011
PD
This is normal la. I used to do it too when I was in PJ. Places like Midvalley and One U, how to remember la? Haha. Of course small car parks or in town, don't have to do it la. But still I kena once. I parked my car before going for class. In the evening, I walked and walked couldn't remember where I parked. I thought my car was stolen. Panicked. Hehe. Then only I found my car, not because I remembered but by chance, I happened to be walking towards my car. Only once but was enough for me.

WPQ800

Apr 7, 2008
wahaha what a relief....... based on the poll result also... IM NORMAL!!! :biggrin:

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
i usually does that too.....easier to remember cos sometime it happened to me, i remember the place i park but forgot which floor..every floor looks the same...:)

D7zul

Feb 24, 2011
it's not weird to do that..

for me, i usually remember the number on d pillar.. then remember surrounding shops when i enter the shopping complex coz i need to go out d same way :biggrin:

anyways, technologies is invented for us to 'perfect' our life.. coz nobody's perfect..

Happy Snapping :biggrin:

& Happy New Year :wink:

My ride ride wira 1.6.
When i drive through the uneven road.
it has the sound like hitting on the car 'king kong king kong', don have the squeaky sound.
Can any one tell me whats is causing the sound?
and also the cost to repair it. thanks.:adore:

tried other wira, not prob. ONLY mine.