[WTS] Carbon Fiber Hood *Available All Type Of Car*

Exterior and Body

[WTS] Carbon Fiber Hood *Available All Type Of Car*

Jac83

Apr 29, 2007
Kindly pm me what kind of cf hood u have for crv rd1 and also do u have mugen bodykit for it? Thanks

choco

Nov 16, 2008
K'Damansara
www.chocostyling.blogspot.com
PM me the price for satria neo CF hood.. and let me know the special price for bulk buy.. coz there are at least 5 neo R3 owners are looking for CF hood. thx
PM me the price for VOLTEX hood for evo 8 .. TQ
pm me the price for nissan skyline ECR33 carbon fiber hood..thx
Kindly pm me what kind of cf hood u have for crv rd1 and also do u have mugen bodykit for it? Thanks
pm me for eg front bonet carbon
all bro check ur pm~~~

adamshahm

May 17, 2006
Any pic of satria gti carbon fiber hood & trunk? & quote me de price too. Thanx.:rolleyes:

hai i am very new here... 1st i wan to say hai... 2nd i have a few question hope all the sifu out there can help me out!!! thanks in advance!!!

my question is i am drivin a putra bout 2 years already so bout 5 month back i decided to mod my baby...

when to the workshop and this is wat i did to my engine pnp, over size 1.8 piston,j5 ecu,metal casket, system,rsm meter, rpw valve springs 288 high cams, stnd filter(ha ha ha), i fine standard better!!,2.2 straight flow pipe!! so my...