TT Session this FRIDAY night!!!!!!! come on guys let's do it.............

ed78

Jan 5, 2011
I'm calling a TT session for this Friday night............come on guys lets really try to make it this time........... time to make our club debut on malaysian roads...........

i thought this time would be good before end nov and dec when all will be busy during the weekends.

Date: 18th November
Time: 9.30PM onwards

1. A&W restaurant (24hrs) @ PJ - in front of amcorp mall
2. Old Town Kopitiam @ Taipan USJ
3. Pelita Nasi Kandar @ Subang SS15
4. Souled Out @ Hartamas - we can have some beers :) :smokin:

you guys can vote. Location to pick & will be confirmed by Friday 3pm on this thread (which is final)

It would be really great if we can make something out of this.

i do look forward to meeting you guys soon.

Cheers and you better be there!!!!!!!!!!! :mad:

Have a good day:driver:

tkew

Jun 5, 2006
I'm calling a TT session for this Friday night............come on guys lets really try to make it this time........... time to make our club debut on malaysian roads...........

i thought this time would be good before end nov and dec when all will be busy during the weekends.

Date: 18th November
Time: 9.30PM onwards

1. A&W restaurant (24hrs) @ PJ - in front of amcorp mall
2. Old Town Kopitiam @ Taipan USJ
3. Pelita Nasi Kandar @ Subang SS15
4. Souled Out @ Hartamas - we can have some beers :) :smokin:

you guys can vote. Location to pick & will be confirmed by Friday 3pm on this thread (which is final)

It would be really great if we can make something out of this.

i do look forward to meeting you guys soon.

Cheers and you better be there!!!!!!!!!!! :mad:

Have a good day:driver:

My vote on A&W coz there will be more parking and might be some non drinkers around.

ed78

Jan 5, 2011
i'm fine with anywhere bro............. A&W also got root BEER mah :)

ok attendees:

1. ed78
2. tkew

d3xt3rz

Mar 6, 2008
petaling jaya
1. ed78
2. tkew
3. th_oh
4.d3xt3tx
8 .

Finally , can see all is gather . Count me in . I might be a bit late . Hope to come early to meet u guys .:listen:

Progressive

Dec 11, 2003
1. ed78
2. tkew
3. th_oh
4.d3xt3tx
5. Progressive
8 .

Looking forward to meet you guys.... lets have a convoy after drinking session .....!!

ed78

Jan 5, 2011
1. ed78
2. tkew
3. th_oh
4.d3xt3tx
5. Progressive
8 .

Looking forward to meet you guys.... lets have a convoy after drinking session .....!!
good to see the names list getting bigger..............what about the rest?

Pregressive - yeah agreed, we should do a convoy after the first round drinks to the 2nd location.............

1JZtezza

Sep 26, 2008
JZ tezza's can join ah????

Aristo??

Blacktezza...dont see your name here????

kslowt100

Jul 13, 2009
I am not confirm yet...will let u all know..hopefully can share some advise & experience from all the member here ..cheers

Ferrari has unveiled their new racer for 2011 - the 458 Challenge. Based on the, you guessed it, 458 Italia, the new Challenge features an updated dual-clutch F1 gearbox, an 'E-Diff' electronic differential, and an 'F1-Trac' traction control system with wet or dry weather settings. Other upgrades for the Challenge include a race suspension that come with solid aluminum bushings, stiffer springs, and...