Featured: Blackhowling's Wild and Wide Supra

super.star

Mar 7, 2009
"More than you can afford punk" - Ferrari dude who got smoked in F&F.

Orange is nice but not any orange, pearl orange!

Blackhowling : Time for a nick (colour) change? LOL.. out of curiousity though, how does unker jpj deal with your car at blocks?
Haha.. :rofl:

skazareth

Feb 8, 2007
"More than you can afford punk" - Ferrari dude who got smoked in F&F.

Orange is nice but not any orange, pearl orange!

Blackhowling : Time for a nick (colour) change? LOL.. out of curiousity though, how does unker jpj deal with your car at blocks?
of course la Izso..takkan la solid orange like taxi tuu... i love solar orange. any car with this color would look fast..lol....if i plan to have R35 nxt year (IF..) i think matte orange can b consider oso.. can ah? or ugly? bcs recently i always see this matte orange atezza at megan avenue and kinda cool.

btw i also thinking d same of how u get through all those jpj thingy with this animal?

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
www.autojunctions.com
It's damn cheap to get yourself a supra nowadays ... So it's nothin to brag about fr a mid 30's overweight man to be driving a cheap sports car ... Just high on d siok sendiri factor...

As for JPJ factor, well it's d same as everyone else and I can say is so far so good... There were few hilarious moments that we shared some laughters and so far nothing dramatic
;)

of course la Izso..takkan la solid orange like taxi tuu... i love solar orange. any car with this color would look fast..lol....if i plan to have R35 nxt year (IF..) i think matte orange can b consider oso.. can ah? or ugly? bcs recently i always see this matte orange atezza at megan avenue and kinda cool.

btw i also thinking d same of how u get through all those jpj thingy with this animal?
Honestly - almost any colour will look nice on a R35. Only thing is how you highlight it. Pink colour with white highlight stripes, Grey with red stripes, are all ok. Matt blue with gold is not ok. :biggrin:

Over Boost - Motorsports

Oct 11, 2010
Bandar Sunway
www.overboost-motorsports.com
Love this car dude, pick up is amazing!! bro, if JPJ kacau kasi nitrous purge then cabut :biggrin:

Wilfred

Dec 10, 2003
Hey Bryan. Still remember me? Wow last i saw your supra was still black colour. Now so heavily modded already. Remember the good ol days "si cher" at kinrara with your nossed rav4 :)

Conventional petrol and diesel cars are beginning to outpace Toyota’s Prius on environmental friendliness claims a new study carried out by researchers at Cardiff University along with Clifford Thames, an automotive consultancy.

The iconic hybrid car is still the cleanest for its size, but is outranked by nine smaller models from Peugeot, Citroën, Ford, Smart and other manufacturers in a new environmental...