DIY the "probably the only real FUEL SAVER"

D7zul

2,000 RPM
Feb 24, 2011
Shah Alam
Just got my KOAH and have a new design of HHO generator!!! 316L plate , 21 plates and dry cell design!!

will show details if anyone interested to see or know more... else its like talking to myself here. :P ehheheheeee
i wanna see it..

please :biggrin:

Nov 18, 2007
Hi, let me introduce myself first.
Actually im a final year student, doing a final year project regarding the hydrogen generator.
This project is basically continuing my senior's project, which he used it on the Diesel engine.
My task is to use it on the spark ignition engines (petrol engines) and it was a Mitsubishi 4gxx series that has ECU.

My problems are:
1) The generator is in bad condition, need to refurbished, and the carbon rods are deteriorating! Any suggestion on the rods to be used? The design is from those normal water filter and used carbon rods as the electrodes. (im having trouble finding these rods). The electrical diagram is simple, direct +- to the rods but i used a voltage/amp regulator to power this system. (not yet tested on a car with unknown volts/amp)

2) Before injecting to the manifold, i have to produce hydrogen gas first. To obtain the flow rate, i used the traditional way (filled bottled with water upside down in a bucket, and pipe through the gas produced)
Since this gas is HHO, or maybe contained some vapour of water, can u help me with the purifier/drier?
Furthermore, to obtain the flowrate was such a hell as gravity played its role, e.g. if i lower the bottle more in the bucket, there will be no bubbles. lower means lesser/slower bubbles. This might be solved, but what about the drier?

3) There will of course some problem will arise, such as O2 sensor detecting richer O2, making more fuel injected. Hoping to hear from all contributors. Thank you in advance.

Regards, Ron.

kenchoo