Halfcut Warehouse In Selangor

alvenlkk

Jan 18, 2009
www.flickr.com
To all ZTH Sifu and Bro,

this is my 1st time post here, ( don't know correct place or not, hehehe :biggrin:)

me plan on next month will go to Selangor, to find the Halfcut Warehouse,
for my Kancil and my friend satira,

any one have any recommender place for me and my friend to visit?

thanks!!!!! :adore:

jimmyae101

Dec 7, 2005
medan indonesia
aiya..!klang,selangor got lot of big big warehouse kilang potong with lot of good stuff....in big big royal town klang!u can go try at jalan kapar,jalan meru,jalan batu belah,jalan bkt kemuning,bla bla...!(just for klang only kilang..i think u will get what u want)shah alam also got lot of kilang potong!hope this information can helping u ."selamat melawat negeri selangor"

alvenlkk

Jan 18, 2009
www.flickr.com
aiya..!klang,selangor got lot of big big warehouse kilang potong with lot of good stuff....in big big royal town klang!u can go try at jalan kapar,jalan meru,jalan batu belah,jalan bkt kemuning,bla bla...!(just for klang only kilang..i think u will get what u want)shah alam also got lot of kilang potong!hope this information can helping u ."selamat melawat negeri selangor"
hahaha~~~ thanks for warm welcome, is it just go there to find?
got any good shop to intro? and any address? coz i use GPS to :driver: there...

jimmyae101

Dec 7, 2005
medan indonesia
aiyo...!:hmmmm: as i like other driver too,know how to drive there but never remember what number or address just know it is location in klang.u can go try at kapar road first,there got lot of kilang potong already,big big one like warehouse.if u r looking sometime r rare..u can ask here cuz here got some sifu who r work inside kilang,some of them is "tauke" waearing big big gold chain,wearing gold rolex watch and driving big big new car!"jual sampah boleh kaya" totally agreed!jk:proud:

Solty8

If u happen to drop by around Klang i mebe can guide u abit, i oso wana hunt for halfcut usually i am free around noon can snake abit go out hunt for halfcut. :driver:

jimmyae101

Dec 7, 2005
medan indonesia
wow..!just bring him ronda ronda klang town jalan kapar...then,having great famous klang cendol nearby jalan pasar after u get out from jalan kapar,just beside the ayammas shop nearby sat night market road if u know.:driver: cheer happy hunting in klang royal town.

alvenlkk

Jan 18, 2009
www.flickr.com
aiyo...!:hmmmm: as i like other driver too,know how to drive there but never remember what number or address just know it is location in klang.u can go try at kapar road first,there got lot of kilang potong already,big big one like warehouse.if u r looking sometime r rare..u can ask here cuz here got some sifu who r work inside kilang,some of them is "tauke" waearing big big gold chain,wearing gold rolex watch and driving big big new car!"jual sampah boleh kaya" totally agreed!jk:proud:
thanks bro...
u just round2 klang area, sure can find kedai potong wan.....
use GPS to jalan kapar.
Ooo... i try n see... kekeke
If u happen to drop by around Klang i mebe can guide u abit, i oso wana hunt for halfcut usually i am free around noon can snake abit go out hunt for halfcut. :driver:
Oh... good... kekeke... i will go there around next saturday..
wow..!just bring him ronda ronda klang town jalan kapar...then,having great famous klang cendol nearby jalan pasar after u get out from jalan kapar,just beside the ayammas shop nearby sat night market road if u know.:driver: cheer happy hunting in klang royal town.
Wah.... thanks bro... i :biggrin:

Solty8

Actually the cendol is not reli that nice edi altho it's cheap, but goin to that area sometimes depends on the timing, if it's saturday it might be packed.

---------- Post added at 12:55 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:53 AM ----------

Bro, saturday might be abit tight for me, it would be easier for me if on weekdays but i will try my best to snake out.

alvenlkk

Jan 18, 2009
www.flickr.com
Actually the cendol is not reli that nice edi altho it's cheap, but goin to that area sometimes depends on the timing, if it's saturday it might be packed.

---------- Post added at 12:55 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:53 AM ----------

Bro, saturday might be abit tight for me, it would be easier for me if on weekdays but i will try my best to snake out.
thanks bro, but i can't confirm my time, coz me don't know what time i will at KL, so is hard to say it..

about the cendol, when u all come to PG, i take u all to eat lah, PG also got GOOD cendol.. :love:

Solty8

thanks bro, but i can't confirm my time, coz me don't know what time i will at KL, so is hard to say it..

about the cendol, when u all come to PG, i take u all to eat lah, PG also got GOOD cendol.. :love:
Eh bro ur from pg ? I tot pg lots of halfcut shop ? Even taiping, ipoh, teluk intan oso alot leh. Y need to come all d way to KL ? U lookin for L2S ? 4G93T ? Mebe I can help u scout abit around Kapar tomoro hope i am free. :love:

jimmyae101

Dec 7, 2005
medan indonesia
walau bro..u 4 penang also wan come selangor for hunting part?i tot penang got lot lo..
anyway,hope u found what u want during u in selangor unless u go home empty hand me?hehehe...really waste ur time/toll/petrol rite?
thank for ur invite for penang cendol..will tell u when i will be penang..long time already since last time is 2003 i go penang for lepaking(travel):driver: with family..

alvenlkk

Jan 18, 2009
www.flickr.com
Eh bro ur from pg ? I tot pg lots of halfcut shop ? Even taiping, ipoh, teluk intan oso alot leh. Y need to come all d way to KL ? U lookin for L2S ? 4G93T ? Mebe I can help u scout abit around Kapar tomoro hope i am free. :love:
thanks for ur help bro.. but 2moro me still did't free to go out.. cham...:bawling:
aiyo... PG ar... haiz.. have find many place, same thing happen, " Don't Have " " Did't Keep ".. u say ler..:mad:

walau bro..u 4 penang also wan come selangor for hunting part?i tot penang got lot lo..
anyway,hope u found what u want during u in selangor unless u go home empty hand me?hehehe...really waste ur time/toll/petrol rite?
thank for ur invite for penang cendol..will tell u when i will be penang..long time already since last time is 2003 i go penang for lepaking(travel):driver: with family..
haiz.. just say... at PG got few time already take banana go home liao..
nice mah.. come to PG travel, better after April, coz Penang Hill trans will be done liao, nice n good..

Solty8

Bro i think u better dun simply come 1st, mebe arrange at least few days stayin at KL, if need accomodation at Klang i can help u to find, rm 50-80 per night can get if rm 100-150 sure no prob edi. If wan special service can be arranged. :biggrin:

Else mebe u can try to find a few zth members to help u find a few halfcut shop wif the halfcuts u need then only u drop by or u call up the workshop if u can get their no. Confirm 1st b4 goin to their place. I kena b4 at ipoh few years back, my friend help me to scout e6 halfcut, found front n back full in perfect condition, then when i arrange ipoh trip to see halfcut my friend say the halfcut edi gone. I edi ask him to help reserve it and the taukeh oso promise no prob but alas oso sold coz didn't pay deposit. :bawling:

jimmyae101

Dec 7, 2005
medan indonesia
sorry for hear it...hehehe..normally i know first come first serve somemore did u pay any deposit?no..so they can sell off if they got higher offer from other .their rule lo bro :stupid:

This is a feature of MadMike's MadBul, the awesome FD3S equipped with 26B normally aspirated rotary engine pushing upwards of 600 horses. This is arguably the epitome of rotary and FD3S goodness, the sound of it is ungodly awesome and in my honest opinion puts any engine to shame.

MadMike with MadBul...​