Spotted...?

l18m

Nov 23, 2009
London
not sure if there is a thread for this but is kinda fun when you spot other people or get spotted by other people.
Maybe not put car number plate on for safety reasons.

Anyway, spotted a black fd in putra heights... ok was about 2 years ago lol
anyone on here?

never thought i'd see a rotary in m'sia as they not that common and i was only there for about 4 days.

SideWaysGrey

May 12, 2004
Seremban, NS
spotted a green FD with CF hood at Changkat BB parking...guess who???
Mr KK 13 who manages to bring me into a club thats already closed and offers me a drink ! :burnout:

kk13

Oct 29, 2005
Haha...thanks la side ways grey...

anyways, its been awhile...we should all meet up soon...still waiting to spot your car in kl...haha

:driver:

SideWaysGrey

May 12, 2004
Seremban, NS
kk organise one of those mini gatherings la....i miss those

kk13

Oct 29, 2005
yeah i know...its been awhile...when r u guys free? n where do u want to go? any ideas?

RERider

Aug 7, 2004
Putrajaya
Guys how abt this friday? Beer garden at Sunway Mentari?

Rock Lee

Oct 18, 2004
Klang, Selangor
www.rockmotorsport.com
Sounds like fun meeting you guys for the first time.

Im in.

Sounds like fun meeting you guys for the first time.

Im in.
If you go for this meet up, you will see a nice FC3S with a black bonnet. Sound of the exhaust is superb. Pleasant to the ear....:top:

:biggrin:

rock,
pasang your vented RE amemiya hood 1st haha.

---------- Post added at 10:39 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:37 AM ----------

If you go for this meet up, you will see a nice FC3S with a black bonnet. Sound of the exhaust is superb. Pleasant to the ear....:top:

:biggrin:
SF,
hope our turn will come soon & join them :rofl:

RERider

Aug 7, 2004
Putrajaya
Sorry guys I cant make it on Friday. Can we meet on Sunday's afternoon instead? at 3 pm

rock,
pasang your vented RE amemiya hood 1st haha.

SF,
hope our turn will come soon & join them :rofl:
Haha! I see adi also I kena poison by the looks of that FC and also the sweet sound of the exhaust.
Really nice ride actually. Road tax cheaper. According to that owner, is not really hard to maintain but Fuel Consumption quite high though.

That Black hood that I meant of that FC is = RE Amemiya hood :smile:

SF,
haha i havent seen Rock's car, but i was close to the previous owner......knew him during my younger days......Rock also got mention bout his bonnet, but havent actually seen it yet....u buy FC, i buy FD la ya.hehe.......rite, roadtax also cheap, 1.3 ma.

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
www.autojunctions.com
Haha! I see adi also I kena poison by the looks of that FC and also the sweet sound of the exhaust.
Really nice ride actually. Road tax cheaper. According to that owner, is not really hard to maintain but Fuel Consumption quite high though.

That Black hood that I meant of that FC is = RE Amemiya hood :smile:
ahhahahahaha

YouTube - Pistons vs. Rotarys

I using 4g93 dohc. change lighten crank pulley better performance or adjustable cam pulley?? need 4g93 sifu guide for technical modification engine.