buy 80k lancer, in wallet no money d maa :stupid:

can can :adore:

but when mine is evo 3?? :hmmmm::hmmmm:
No meh? My bad, cuz too fast adi that time until Altis also can't catch up with u during our convoy to TTA Round 2 :biggrin:

BLANk:
Maybe can try to ask those who Burn Besi punya to patch up for u? :hmmmm:

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
No meh? My bad, cuz too fast adi that time until Altis also can't catch up with u during our convoy to TTA Round 2 :biggrin:

BLANk:
Maybe can try to ask those who Burn Besi punya to patch up for u? :hmmmm:
wer got fast, that fto belakang dowan kecoh only :rofl:

FTO adi let u smoked wor...even that Lotus Elise also dare not go near you but play with the FTO instead. :rofl:

So, this friday driving ur inspira out?

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
FTO adi let u smoked wor...even that Lotus Elise also dare not go near you but play with the FTO instead. :rofl:

So, this friday driving ur inspira out?
of cos maa...lotus and fto is Xpensive car maa... they all dont play with sub 10k cars like my wila one...

they see wila as an outdated, sedated and old aged car d maa :rofl:

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
but if separate the part can get 80k....weird...:banghead::confused::listen:inside all EvoX parts:biggrin:

K198:
You mean Father Bunta's Car all parts is Evo X? :stoned: :banghead:
No wonder bought the Inspira adi at 80K also after selling his Wiralution X :adore:

Father Bunta:
No la I think they know what is under the hood in your ride :biggrin:
If don't race they won't consider as lose to u ma so that's why chose to play safe with FTO will do..:rofl:

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
khoo suddenly got another free advertising for his 2 :listen: :biggrin:

:rofl:

Anyway, have a look at this :biggrin:

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
Red Bull : Gives you wings

(reminds me of last week at Abu Dhabi :banghead:)

if shumacher didnt crash, Vettel might not have gotten 1st place :biggrin:

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
if shumacher didnt crash, Vettel might not have gotten 1st place :biggrin:
True, if he didn't crash at turn 5, safety car won't be deployed. Then there will be no unscheduled pit stop for Rosberg and Petrov. But that is motor racing, what to do. Can't blame him, although Fernando got the advantage in his hands before the race starts :bawling:

yeehau, u support red-pony 1..???
Wa Suppork Fernando :biggrin:

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
True, if he didn't crash at turn 5, safety car won't be deployed. Then there will be no unscheduled pit stop for Rosberg and Petrov. But that is motor racing, what to do. Can't blame him, although Fernando got the advantage in his hands before the race starts :bawling:

Wa Suppork Fernando :biggrin:
wa masi... too bad... the team strategy damn kao lat...:banghead::banghead::banghead:

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
wa masi... too bad... the team strategy damn kao lat...:banghead::banghead::banghead:
no one to blame la in my opinion. The super soft tyres were degrading at that moment, no one knows how long more the tyres will continue to degrade until it stops and work back at full capacity. Once Mark pitted for the harder tyres, his outlap was 0.8 second faster than Fernando, so pitting Alonso that time was the right choice to cover Mark off. Just that they forgot to take in account Rosberg and Petrov who both have pitted and also overtaking is hard in that circuit (although kinda weird in a wide circuit).

wa sibeh tulan see Fernando stucked behind Petrov for 75% of the race, I think Fernando also getting frustrated :banghead:

---------- Post added at 08:11 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:08 PM ----------

manyak nice yii kay there :love:

Background information:
Total mileage travelled per month: 3000km
Fuel consumption: 8.1L / 100km 85% highway; 15% city
Average speed on highway: 80-100km/h
Average speed in city: 20-60km/h
Local car with monthly instalment of RM 460

Question:
Should I change my ride to a 2nd hand car with a more efficient petrol engine or a diesel engine?
or
Screw it, just stick to the current ride.

Appreciate all your sound advices.