Ttt @usj9 - 5/11/2010

nashrim79

Oct 25, 2010
Rawang
hmmm......interesting........my BT run 3 cylinder at 140km/h from ipoh to rawang no problem very2 long time ago, so rawang to usj is very2 near but i don't know usj.....i know ss15 only, maybe lost is a problem.....also i'm very2 new here.....hihihihi

4ep82

BTHO
coming with goes if he's available ..otherwise going there with Daud the bintang specialist ..hua hua hua

shamburke

Dec 9, 2003
Subang Jaya
hmmm......interesting........my BT run 3 cylinder at 140km/h from ipoh to rawang no problem very2 long time ago, so rawang to usj is very2 near but i don't know usj.....i know ss15 only, maybe lost is a problem.....also i'm very2 new here.....hihihihi
nashrim.. :driver:form ss15 you look for direction to USJ... then find MPSJ... the moment you are at the 4 junction - MPSJ on your left, SIME UEP Building on the right, then take right and straight till you see PIZZA HUT on the left... and PATIO@9 .... or better still call me sham 0133945901!

futeball

Jun 2, 2006
www.4aeoc.org
coming with goes if he's available ..otherwise going there with Daud the bintang specialist ..hua hua hua
See u there wei! Long time no see......:ciao:

bLACKjAC

Aug 11, 2007
newbie here, count me in also...... may be late abit cos got dinner...

Jun 27, 2009
Dear guys,

Need to cancel my attandence for tonite, suddenly short of staff n need to do OT till tonite. Terribly sorry

Tq

synchron

Long time never TT already.

I only be free after 11 pm. Hope you guys are not leaving so early.

Hi all sifu's, recently was surveying and collecting info about stainless steel braided hose, though of putting it on my myvi. i heard it will reduce some little sponginess feel on brake pedal is it true? something like reduce the travel distance of brake pedal can start feel the pressure of hard braking already? so far keep google around found them selling these 3 brands PRO-RS, IMPROVE, AROSPEED. does this braided hose safe for use, have any side effects or life taking when long term...