Looking for Cefiro A32

JasonKam

Jul 29, 2007
Tmn Kinrara S'2
Hi,i looking for Cefiro A32 96-99yr,2000cc or 2500cc,with good condition...

My budget is around RM22k max for Standard Condition.(See car first then i give u the price)

RM35k max for Already Modified Condition.(See car first then i give u the price)Prefer Vip bodykit (Impul,Fabulous,Junction Produce,Diana),Rims 18"->20",Lowered,Leather seat.

Also need to test drive.

If u want more RM,Let me see your car fist or give me details of the car.

i`m not from used car,i buy for myself and drive to work...

Call or SMS me 017-255 1263/012-670 4209 anytime.(ONLY for KL and SELANGOR area)

My location is Taman Kinrara,Puchong,Selangor.

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
bro...ur budget seems to b a bit low le...
my dad purchase his yr2000 A32 2.0 last year at close to RM40k.....
just renew insurance n roadtax....insurance still need to insured RM35k wei.....

---------- Post added at 10:28 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:28 PM ----------

just renew insurance n roadtax....insurance still need to insured RM35k wei.....

seizai

Jul 27, 2005

---------- Post added at 10:28 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:28 PM ----------

sound like kena potong... 40k...

i bought 97 3.0 only 11k

JasonKam

Jul 29, 2007
Tmn Kinrara S'2

if your car already modified then more than RM30k also can discuss....depend on wat u hv mod,
for standard also same if ur car in perfect condition then i can give more lah...

my budget is under RM40k actually...anything we also can discuss depend on your car condition...

so,anyone wanna sell Cefiro?

---------- Post added at 07:03 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:01 PM ----------

i bought 97 3.0 only 11k
bro,where u buy your car? serious,i want it too...can sell to me?

11k for wat condition?

---------- Post added at 07:04 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:03 PM ----------

Tried the marketplace bro?
already tried but still no hv answer....

sb3

Apr 22, 2005
if your car already modified then more than RM30k also can discuss....depend on wat u hv mod,
for standard also same if ur car in perfect condition then i can give more lah...

my budget is under RM40k actually...anything we also can discuss depend on your car condition...

so,anyone wanna sell Cefiro?

---------- Post added at 07:03 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:01 PM ----------

bro,where u buy your car? serious,i want it too...can sell to me?

11k for wat condition? 11k at kedai potonglah 6k front cut and rear cut 3k and sport rims and tires 2k++, hehehe....

---------- Post added at 07:04 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:03 PM ----------

already tried but still no hv answer....
Seriously for 40k are you payin cash or loan coz most of the A32 cannot loan alreadyleh..:idea:

---------- Post added at 04:20 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:18 PM ----------

11k at kedai potonglah 6k front cut and rear cut 3k and sport rims and tires 2k++, hehehe....

JasonKam

Jul 29, 2007
Tmn Kinrara S'2
sb3,as u said most of the A32 cannot loan already so i must pay cash lor....

so anyone wanna selling his Cefiro A32?

JasonKam

Jul 29, 2007
Tmn Kinrara S'2
Bro, just punch in the keyword 'cefiro A32' (at the car for sale) and you'll get like 40 A32s looking for buyers. Price ranges from 20 something k to 40 something k.

Happy hunting !http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/search.php?searchid=4481672
i click at the link but nothing inside bro...

---------- Post added at 08:30 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:23 PM ----------

Update...!!! Bring it on....!

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004

i bought 97 3.0 only 11k
its yr2000...n its natural for a 2.0 to cost more than a 3.0....
i cant remember the exact price la....but should b around 40k la....

sb3

Apr 22, 2005
i click at the link but nothing inside bro...

---------- Post added at 08:30 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:23 PM ----------

Update...!!! Bring it on....!
Sorry for the error, u can just click The Markeplace=> Cars for sale=> Search => Cefiro A32 enter.:proud:

JasonKam

Jul 29, 2007
Tmn Kinrara S'2
Yaloh , thats the risk ppl have to take when buying secondhand.:proud:
nvm bro,i already change 3 time my car,new and used,i know how to check and test,even if the car got accident or not also i know how to check,i work at the car spray work shop before...

Anybody tried buying china oxygen sensor before? Anyone bought before and is it ok?

I tried to find new oxygen sensor for my car, its a nissan primera P12 engine. The sensor connector is light blue color, with 3 wires. Couldnt find original or branded oem sensor. All i can find is china brand or no brand oxygen sensor from china..