I need good wireman

AMINT

Jun 19, 2010
Dear All,

I need a good wireman as I am doing a bmw convert to 1jz. A lot of wiring problems. My alternator also not charging. Can you please recommend me a good wireman in Subang Jaya, PJ or Puchong? Please

kumar22mostwanted

Jan 9, 2010
HELL!!!
Dear All,

I need a good wireman as I am doing a bmw convert to 1jz. A lot of wiring problems. My alternator also not charging. Can you please recommend me a good wireman in Subang Jaya, PJ or Puchong? Please
bro if u dont mind i would like to tag along in your thread coz i also looking for good wireman now coz i suspect my wiring got prob now its like if i dont start for like 2 days then straight the battery died its like the battery kena makan by the acc in my car or smth
so i would prefer a wireman in sentul area or nearby though i dont mind going further a bit if i can get a wireman to solve my prob
anyone out there can please help both of us :biggrin:

AMINT

Jun 19, 2010
Yes anyone please help us. My other friend who just did a conversion ej20 into audi also need wiring help. We would like to use back the continental meters as well.

wow...ej20 into audi...

something new to see here... :adore::adore::adore:

care to share it in a new thread sir??? :driver:

GSR06

Dec 22, 2006
Bro, are you sure it's not caused by the battery itself? Solving the wiring might come later if you really have confirmed it...

bro if u dont mind i would like to tag along in your thread coz i also looking for good wireman now coz i suspect my wiring got prob now its like if i dont start for like 2 days then straight the battery died its like the battery kena makan by the acc in my car or smth
so i would prefer a wireman in sentul area or nearby though i dont mind going further a bit if i can get a wireman to solve my prob
anyone out there can please help both of us :biggrin:

kumar22mostwanted

Jan 9, 2010
HELL!!!
Bro, are you sure it's not caused by the battery itself? Solving the wiring might come later if you really have confirmed it...
my current wireman said its not a wiring prob coz last time i had wiring prob he fixed already so he said just battery kong so i change battery now all fine i guess i will try and use for now then hope that it was just a battery prob and not wiring prob

GSR06

Dec 22, 2006
I presume you are using dry battery...NS70?

my current wireman said its not a wiring prob coz last time i had wiring prob he fixed already so he said just battery kong so i change battery now all fine i guess i will try and use for now then hope that it was just a battery prob and not wiring prob

Hi guys, currently I'm looking at a 2015 W176 A250 with a 70K+ mileage, would like to have some opinions on the car. Any common issue or major issue in the future for this M270 engine need to look out for ? Or should I get a brand new Honda Civic 1.5 TC with the same amount of price ? Pls advice... :adore:

I know some of you would say, might as well get the A45 instead... but for me... budget is the main issue :joycat: