DC5 Advice

WAFS

Jan 2, 2005
Ampang
bang im in kuantan la.. will let u know when im back to kl. u shud sit in prasath's car. like turbo now..
Prasath, I want to feel your car man...as passengerlah...plzzzz

prasath_5338

Apr 20, 2005
Prasath, I want to feel your car man...as passengerlah...plzzzz
sure sifu no problemo....but not like turbo la...

---------- Post added at 11:42 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:37 AM ----------

signs of growing old lar bro. my weekends have been spent shopping on house decor, DIY stuff, fixings, jamban etc.

so in retrospect a station wagon is not a bad idea.... (trying to convince myself!!)

[cue music sedih]
so prasath minivan meor stock-aaron farhan etc. you gotta let me sit in your cars for a joyride nanti okay. just so i can revive the feeling of how ecstacy feels like as the RPM approaches 10k...sigh......

but aku set aje...midweek TT this wednesday night amacam?
bro get a myvi for tht la....

slick

Mar 22, 2004
www.slickworx.com
Fuah, so long haven't been in the forum.

Hope all of you are doing ok.

Azman, I saw an FD2R parked in front of admin 1 building, kau punya ke?
hehe.....

Let's TT la guys, for old times sake, damn long haven't seen you all

lightningfield

Dec 29, 2004
www.ef-honda.com

hehe.....

jom pasir gudang one more time.. amacam..

WAFS

Jan 2, 2005
Ampang
After rayalah pg PG...

bb1-man

Mar 29, 2005

hehe.....

fuah. its stock aaron! bringing his stock ass back to this legendary forum.

no lah. maybe its that dude from twoforties. forgot his name. few pilots driving fd2r there.

minivan

Jun 11, 2004
BBBangi/KL

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
Kg Gajah i dun 1na go:-
1)far
2)road leading 2 d track is very bad
3)very kicimiau track
4)relatively NOT cheap

Melaka's new track i heard more suitable 4 drift purpose,no?

lightningfield

Dec 29, 2004
www.ef-honda.com
Guys, PG would be good. But what about exploring other tracks? Kampung Gajah? Melaka got new track right? Thing is they are prolly much smaller la.... dunno worth it or not.... anybody been to these tracks before? Just to discuss and explore la....
Aaron went for karting at the air keroh track if im not wrong...see what he says about the track..

but bugger now so busy with tennis he dont even have 1 minit to surf the forum haha..

minivan

Jun 11, 2004
BBBangi/KL
Yeah, since these tracks are more of a go cart circuit less then 2km long, it's prolly not worth it.. Another round of PG after Raya should be on the cards then...

As a top Malaysian racer and on both four and two wheels, Adi Haslam was dealt a cruel hand by fate as a motocross accident in 1997 robbed him of his ability to walk and rendered him wheelchair-bound until the K4GP 24-Hours Endurance landed on our shores.

Forming his own team for the race, Adi was back behind the...