fairlady gathering

chrissyhia

Oct 16, 2009
haha crap i forgot about the TT sessions we normally have since we haven't had them in ages!

going for alice in wonderland tmr night :) you guys enjoy!

TamanLinkin

Jun 7, 2009
lol yesterday mazran sms me saying theres only 3 of them tt. holiday session, busy sket hehe

lfgoh

May 10, 2006
hi everyone..this Friday got TT Arr??? so long didn't yam char de.:wavey:

Fairlady club sudah tutup pintu R??? so quite le during this few month..

make it happen ..Cheers....:adore::adore:

Applejuice

Nov 27, 2008
haha, sorry about the last tt session. something came up as usual. i just realise, so many people in the club selling their cars. must be getting bored of the car, if got tt this friday let me know. my car not yet sold. :(

Warspite

May 28, 2009
Mudy Confluence
haha, sorry about the last tt session. something came up as usual. i just realise, so many people in the club selling their cars. must be getting bored of the car, if got tt this friday let me know. my car not yet sold. :(
Keep at it man.

I just sold mine over the weekend for the full asking price of RM140,000 and picked up my new car today! :D

So it was great being part of the club guys. Thanks for everything.

ryan2610888

Jun 14, 2010
SPG
hahaha....is this fairlady club still existed?:sleep::sleep:

---------- Post added at 04:42 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:40 PM ----------

Or everyone here no longer driving Fairlady??

mazranz

Sepang Circuit Staff
Mar 16, 2004
Pee Jay
mazranz.smugmug.com
ya lor... I donno. Heard some fellas sold off their fairlady already.

I think so far Z32 guys are still around. TT this friday night? Finally found some free time!!

Arraya-- your car coming along nicely :) looking good!

A few weeks back, we were at the launch of the new Porsche 911. You can read our report here. At the time of launch, the only prices revealed were the duty free ones - RM430,000 for the Carrera and RM490,000 for the Carrera S...