My experience in workshop.

j_l200s

Dec 16, 2004
just make sure u dont die in my car while doing it. Car is cheap just dont make me mafan by having to arrange your hospital or sending your body back to your hometown
:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl: :thefinger: EPIC! HAHAHAH!!! can't stop laughing... :banghead:

Sorry for u Danz... that type of fella must diu 99... hope u can settle ur case asap and get back and you're supposed to get. Get more 'horsies' to confront him if u need to... make a big fuss out of it infront of the shop. Especially when he has a lot of cars/customers waiting in the shop. make him malu.
good luck and cheer up!

93na

Mar 9, 2009
sorry for u bro!!!! really bad accident... dam that fella stupit or wat customer car whack untill like that then blame it on the brakes!!!!! dont lepas that fella bro! make sure he pays for everything! dont give chance,,,, need help just pm me!!!!

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
DD05, can take me along ka I wanna learn some knn skills from u :rofl:
Sure can bring u along.. make sure u r free and dun tell me papa dun let u go, need to fetch mama or need to fetch GF :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

know u too well for all this reason.. :banghead:

---------- Post added at 04:13 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:10 PM ----------

Sorry to hear about your car Bro Danz...even though we have not met but at least still consider as frens. Really heartache when we meet such workshop ppl...really don't let him go off that easily. This is too much adi. As a fren, he shud be taking good care of your car not using it for his own pleasure. If he need to use it to go somewhere, he shud at least get your permission.

Not all friends can be trusted...just got to know them better :banghead:

DD05, can take me along ka I wanna learn some knn skills from u :rofl:
DD05,
if good workshop can mention, if bad like mine, not time to reveal yet,
cos my car is still in his hand, unless u wanna mention then can la.
aiya...your ride powerful, we dont dare to bully u....
my ride stendet mendet la bro... :banghead::banghead: the workshop wait until he settle ur ride 1st ler.. if he cant fulfill ur request then kasi big big news la:rofl:

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
danz,
if u need ppl for chassis straightening..pm me...

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
supra...
yalo....you're also my good fren bro although we havent met...
when DD05 comes, he will bring all of u la..dont worry....we go hentam the workshop kau2...
correct ah DD05?
Korek Korek danz.. kasi kaw2 punya... :smokin:

Evoz,
thanks for your concern bro...but the mech told me he will send to
his fren nearby only...so i said ok lo....if still not straight, i might call u up & send
to u....& claim back from the mech or minus $$$ from wat i owe him.

DD05,
wanna make sure he close shop.....

Sure can bring u along.. make sure u r free and dun tell me papa dun let u go, need to fetch mama or need to fetch GF :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

know u too well for all this reason.. :banghead:
:rofl: knn...want to say like that meh lolz! :rofl:

that time really need to fetch my sis ma lolz! Not creating any stories leh...

Anyway, let me know la if u r going there once Danz's car is settled.

ALiAS

Jun 27, 2009
sorry for what happended bro... even u & i not know each other.. but as car owner / lover, we are in 1 world...

keep us updated bro...

dinoz_fed

Dec 8, 2008
haiyaa... looks like the chasis will be not same as old, so sad when somebody who doesnt had any relation cracked ur car... as wat u tell, about the reason tat the mech gave, kind of funny laa.. the tyre botak, the brake tak makan... is it he is a real mechanic??? if he knew the prob or he should check the car before did the test power.. aiyaa!! lowyaaa punya mechanic

boyzone

Mar 13, 2005
Evoz,
thanks for your concern bro...but the mech told me he will send to
his fren nearby only...so i said ok lo....if still not straight, i might call u up & send
to u....& claim back from the mech or minus $$$ from wat i owe him.

DD05,
wanna make sure he close shop.....

Yes, u should not clear all the balance.
Wait for everything complete first.
u may need some extra $$ for minor minor touch up after repair.

Yes, u should not clear all the balance.
Wait for everything complete first.
u may need some extra $$ for minor minor touch up after repair.

ya...when my car is ready, i will tell him to let me test for 2-3 days, if everything ok,
then only i will pay....if he tell me to pay 1st then only can take the car, fine, no choice,
but i will go to consumer rights.

he told me to pay half of my repairs that he rebuild my engine, cos he
needed money to pay the kedai ketuk, i said :thefinger:, i will not give u even 10cents,.

pangyau

Oct 17, 2009
Hello DanzEterna,

Sorry to read about your ride.
My point of view, any incident caused by the workshop/mechanic.
They should compensate/repair/replace the damage part.

Impact of the case, your car value will drop so much due to "not accident free".
Involved parties should responsible.

Maybe you should file some law suit to the shops.
But you have to prepare a good lawyer + expenses.
If happen to me, I also "pening" what to do...

Or else you should change the car if you have extra budget.
You will experience different feeling after this.

Thanks for sharing bro. Lesson learn for myself...
choose the reputable workshop even though expensive.
Just to prevent this kind of case happen.

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
KNNCCB DIN MEZ AUTO SERVICE

NO. 5A, JALAN PJS 1/48, PETALING UTAMA, JALAN KLANG LAMA,

46150 PETALING JAYA, SELANGOR.

Wrecked customer's car still talk so much... mkh very lame la you... lucky last time never send my ride to you.. lagi specialist langgar kete orang no. 1

Bro Danz, better make sure he kaw tim ur car... if not let's have some havoc there... the oldies style.. hahaha.......... i read read and read ur thread ar.. until i beh tahan edi..

mkh.. share the workshop name so that no more victims here.... Bro's here spread ur words and say no to this fcuking workshop!

Sekian Termia Kasih...

p/s: mod's hehehe.. dun pm me dun shoot me ar... sharing about the workshop name only.. hahaha

Hello DanzEterna,

Sorry to read about your ride.
My point of view, any incident caused by the workshop/mechanic.
They should compensate/repair/replace the damage part.

Impact of the case, your car value will drop so much due to "not accident free".
Involved parties should responsible.

Maybe you should file some law suit to the shops.
But you have to prepare a good lawyer + expenses.
If happen to me, I also "pening" what to do...

Or else you should change the car if you have extra budget.
You will experience different feeling after this.

Thanks for sharing bro. Lesson learn for myself...
choose the reputable workshop even though expensive.
Just to prevent this kind of case happen.
thanks bro, i just notice that u mentioned "But you have to prepare a good lawyer + expenses. "
i read my horoscope today, Virgo - "There are unexpected expenses coming",
knn.......

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
Danz... kaw tim.. but i'll prepare my backside for unnecessary thing / gossip too..

for those moron who dunno anything about this will gossip and comment...

Likewise those think they are MR Knows Everything a.k.a Moron... hahahaha... shall i say wtf i care?? :biggrin:

Hello everybody,

Which the best super single series,Ogura or OS Giken?
Whats the different?
Pls share...