Super GT Rd.4 2009 Race Queens Pictures (56K warning).

deacon

Senior master debater
May 5, 2005
These are the kind of pictures that make you forget what you're really at the event for. Drool.

knightjp

Mar 9, 2010
Dubai
I can see it without problem woh...
There must be a problem with my system then.
What browser are you using??

---------- Post added at 03:32 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:05 PM ----------

These are the kind of pictures that make you forget what you're really at the event for. Drool.
Damn it. Now I really need to see those pics... :(

bro, Firefox..

knightjp

Mar 9, 2010
Dubai
As it turns out, I was using my office Internet till the ISP guys came to install it in my new place. Apparently the office had blocked up photobucket pics.

Well now I have internet at my home n the I saw the pics....

Very, Very nice...

As it turns out, I was using my office Internet till the ISP guys came to install it in my new place. Apparently the office had blocked up photobucket pics.

Well now I have internet at my home n the I saw the pics....

Very, Very nice...

TQ very much for the compliment.

hi, to all sifus, i would like to convert my wira aeroback to mivec turbo. Mivec head +gsr block + microtech ecu + tdo5 twin fin. If any sifu out there that currently successfully convert this project, mind to give me some comment regarding reliability and performance. pls comment thx..........