[WTB]Looking for DC5 integra type r

borsiu

Jun 6, 2006
Not sure if this is the right place. Looking for an Honda integra type r DC5. pm or call me 010-2256455 if you have one for sale or know someone who wants to sell theirs. thanks

yaw90

Jul 7, 2009
i maybe wan sell mine.. i will tell u when i confirm. mine was new facelit version.

WAFS

Jan 2, 2005
Ampang
i maybe wan sell mine.. i will tell u when i confirm. mine was new facelit version.
I'm quite interested in your bolt-on rollcage if you want to sell (if i'm not mistaken you got it when you purchase your car..correct me if i'm wrong)

Massive_InfusioN

Jan 18, 2006
I'm quite interested in your bolt-on rollcage if you want to sell (if i'm not mistaken you got it when you purchase your car..correct me if i'm wrong)
Whoa, thats cool. A bolt on rollcage. Your handling must be great!. By the way is it legal to install a rollcage on to a road car? Had the authorities stopped you before becoz of the rollcage?

Stylites-x

Feb 13, 2006
borsiu, contact me if ur interested. sellin mine ..
manufacture yr 05
reg end 08.
full original mugen bodykit. white in colour.
tip top cond.

WAFS

Jan 2, 2005
Ampang
Sell to me lah :bawling:

WAFS

Jan 2, 2005
Ampang
Tak jadi sell car good for you...tapi cage kene jadilah :adore:

Technology is part and parcel of the evolutionary package so it’s no surprise that it makes its way into almost any and everything regarding our everyday lives. The automotive sector is one of those sectors that have made leaps and bounds in technology and we, the consumers, have benefitted from it tremendously.

Naturally, some of that tech trickled down from motorsports. It shouldn’t be a surprise that...