PS: - chillax laa bro... i'm ok jek.

PS2: - torres pun ok what? hahaha!

AD_EG

Apr 5, 2009
PS: - chillax laa bro... i'm ok jek.

PS2: - torres pun ok what? hahaha!
Torres damn potong stim la dei !!! adus....if i know you really gonna take out the photo i would have shut my mouth....i mean tie my hands from typing ....

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
aiyoyo...AD...wht la..u..:banghead::banghead:i forgot to click save image man.....:banghead::rofl::rofl:

LuKa

Jul 14, 2005
Kedah
when there are cars there will be girls :biggrin:
r u sure.. i have a car.. but i dont have any...maybe my ride is not attractive enuf..

n yes.. the clips are expensive.. especially u need to use it a lot...

---------- Post added at 02:03 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:01 AM ----------

Torres damn potong stim la dei !!! adus....if i know you really gonna take out the photo i would have shut my mouth....i mean tie my hands from typing ....
see.. u screw thinggs up oledi.. now no more chick avatar..:stupid:

AD_EG

Apr 5, 2009
fellow ZTH brothers forgive me for i have caused an unfortunate event that will cause grief to many of us ... :adore:

brother Zhaf,

Please do not punish the rest of the brothers for my irresponsible typing.....please bring Zanna back...and I will not bother you no more ... :damnmate:

E-Tech

Jun 28, 2005
Johor
Bro
if u need clips ek9 type , I have spare cos every time
ek9 half cut come in, I collect them for spares....
I can spare u some but I condition okay... Zaza must return:biggrin:
deal?
actually ek9 skirts also I hv spare.
All frm my good muar friend 'guangek9'
tq

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
Zaza:confused::rofl:Wakaka:confused::rofl:
AD...now wht you should do is change your avatar to chick's avatar:confused::thefinger::rofl:

rodcyprian

Mar 12, 2009
Bro
deal?
tq
Good offer bro, hopefully it works~ :rofl::rofl::rofl:

chocolatesttarfish

May 13, 2007
PJ/BTU
Bro
deal?
tq
i thought it was zanna? hahahaahaahahaa :thefinger:

AD_EG

Apr 5, 2009
Bro
deal?
tq
hahahah...very good offer bro...eh bro E-tech i think one day i wanna come down to your area la..we go yum char k? my mech has a good friend down there also a mechanic...with a EF b20 non vtec engine...he say wanna go see him...so maybe we also can meet up..hahaha...i also wanna go jalan jalan at guangs shop...

Zaza:confused::rofl:Wakaka:confused::rofl:
AD...now wht you should do is change your avatar to chick's avatar:confused::thefinger::rofl:
no need bro...:rofl: my fellow brother E-tech already made a very good offer for zanna to come back... !!

E-Tech

Jun 28, 2005
Johor
Ad eg
I always lepak there at NE motorsports workshop.
I help out wit that ef also.
Saturday going to pasir gudang.
Pls support if free. I cannot make it.:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 05:35 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:31 AM ----------

i thought it was zanna? hahahaahaahahaa :thefinger:
Bro
we dun use da actual name mah..
We give her more endearing name
zaza or nana...can?
In my pc maybe got save her picture frm
da avatar becos tat time wanted to zoom
in...:thefinger:

zhaf_b16

Aug 9, 2006
what laa u guys. don't be like tiger wood laa dey. career ruined bcoz of women. women = trouble laa wei. ok laa enuff of chicks laa. so e-tech... u have the clips ah? sell me laa cheap2. i want 14. hehe!

Hi all.

Is there any way we can chrome our Sport Rim? As we all know after several months using the sport rim, there will be lots of scratches.

I heard there is a workshop which can do that, but I lost the name of the shop.

What is your comment on this? Is it better to chrome or other colours like black or white?