Saturday night drift @ maeps every saturday

wmb3223

Dec 20, 2008
Puchong
i'm comming to had my 1st season of drift, arnd 5-6pm shld b there, hope could have some knowledge abt drift skill frm a gd instructor there :itsme:

torque_wrench

Feb 6, 2006
this 12/12/09 is the last saturday night drift for this year...

We will close for 2 weeks (19/12/09 & 26/12/09).

Will open as usual by 2/1/2010

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
Sorry guyz for cant organise the TT on 12/12/09 due to got something ON..

---------- Post added 12-10-2009 at 01:05 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was 12-09-2009 at 08:27 PM ----------

i'm comming to had my 1st season of drift, arnd 5-6pm shld b there, hope could have some knowledge abt drift skill frm a gd instructor there :itsme:
bro, if u need any contact of sifu's.. u can get it from me... :smokin:

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
nope bro... this week i need to go outstation.. not going ler

opp61

Dec 1, 2007
Bros

After the event any JPJ or Puspakom blocks on the way out?

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
Bros

After the event any JPJ or Puspakom blocks on the way out?
bro, follow equinted park - puchong-sunway save...

how's ur KE70 upgrade bro?

keisukosan

Aug 18, 2006
Bro sure block wan...they will know some moddified car will go there n watch it,dun think pilice is so c2p lar...if reli no block than means is lucky days lolx....

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
means i would be lucky everyweek :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

bullet_nos

Apr 27, 2004
PeeJay
bump!!!!
for this 28th Nov Saturday Night Drift 3...

-we provide drift car for beginner to learning donut & figure 8
-instructor provided
-rm50 for 15 minute...

-got taxi drift ride with pro drifter, feel the exitement inside battle drift machine drifting in 3rd gear...!!!
-rm30 for 2 run...

see u there!!! Selamat Hari Raya Aidil Adha...
bro, any more of this kinda program anytime soon? i really wanna try man...:driver:

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
B . U . M . P

for snd 6th on 9th jan 2010

wmb3223

Dec 20, 2008
Puchong
sorry for the miss appoiment as oversea tht moment to do closing an account, i hate last minute rush hour, have to wait so long again for my 1st lesson, sure will not let it go again ths time, c anyone of u at tht time on nxt year........... merry christmas and happy new year

I'm not sure if this is the correct place to post this, but I urgently looking for some workshop at Johor to restore my Ford Escort MK1 back to daily driven. I bought this car like one and a half year ago and never once driven it. Engine already not able to start when I got this. I tow this car back to Johor from KL/Selangor area. Today my family told me that my old neighbor accidentally knocked on this car with a loud bang. And he just walk off like that. (Dafug?)

Any sifu know where...