KNIGHT XV

---- Specifications ----

Price $310,000 Production 100
Engine 6.8 liter V10 Weight --
Aspiration -- Torque 498 lb-ft
HP 400 hp HP/Weight --
HP/Liter 58.8 hp per liter 1/4 mile --
0-62 mph -- Top Speed --

The KNIGHT XV is priced at $310,000 USD. Only 100 will be made available as a limited first run. Each vehicle takes 1,500 hours to build by hand.

Man~~that a god damn armor truck....

LittleWhiteWagon

Oct 12, 2009
P.J
Weih put a kancil beside it then compare lah!
I wanna see it hahaha :rofl:

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
That is cool .. can bully like hell but cant find nice parking

Harv

Nov 15, 2008
with that size it can replace all the contena lorries .. just need an attachment to the contena tail .. :rofl:

ariolz

Jan 7, 2009
Holy Shit!

this is not a car man! tank with number plate!

Harv

Nov 15, 2008
Off-road expedition ok lar I guess.. no problem.. 1 on 1 with a cow also no problem , for sure the cow also will be flat..:rofl: but road use dont bother, with that size i think you just got to be plain lucky on our malaysian roads to avoid a scratch , a dent or even find a decent parking. lol

hmm...maybe our PDRM can use it to intimidate others on the road..