my BOT experience wit a very WELLKNOWN workshop at Kuchai Lama

veilsideboyz

Oct 28, 2008
izit ur car done there b4? i heard from some other friends said. Anyway if u asking me go there again, i rather kill myself. Pls think twice if u r goin there
ya..But...forget about it bro :)...Atleast we had learn our lesson /experience... All just a money problem...
Next time should get all the info ...and DONT repeat our mistake twice...
good luck !! :cheers:

vulnera

Apr 10, 2009
sorry to hear that man, hope u got better luck in the future!
1 times experience remember for my entire life:banghead:, nvr go there anymore:smokin:

---------- Post added at 03:35 AM ---------- Previous post was at 03:33 AM ----------

ya..But...forget about it bro :)...Atleast we had learn our lesson /experience... All just a money problem...
yap thank..

---------- Post added at 04:04 AM ---------- Previous post was at 03:35 AM ----------

sorry for out of topic, which injector suitable for honda civic 7th generation D17a5? any sifu?

gsrTurbo9166

Apr 23, 2005
Bro...NO INFOR....Hmm...Jut wanna tell you all....
Before bolt on turbo..should reseach all the shop first....should get all feed back before going to the shop..and..make sure you know all about TURBO-KITS....
DONT BOT if pocket empty...
DONT AIM FOR CHEAP STUFF...If not.. You will REGRET in your next future !
:rock: cheers GUY !!:smokin:
Hope can help !!
EDITED :)
]
no info??? aiya i thought u can share some info wif TS ma.:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 09:02 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:01 AM ----------

wat happen to u wif the shop? not "song" the shop d?
change ur ecu d?

veilsideboyz

Oct 28, 2008
]
no info??? aiya i thought u can share some info wif TS ma.:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 09:02 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:01 AM ----------

wat happen to u wif the shop? not "song" the shop d?
change ur ecu d?
Haha!! Ntg happend la... :biggrin: This forum already wrote down all the info by the owner...and you already know what happend ad... no point to share those INFO...
:wavey:

vulnera

Apr 10, 2009
Haha!! Ntg happend la... :biggrin: This forum already wrote down all the info by the owner...and you already know what happend ad... no point to share those INFO...
sigh... same as i use to hanging there but now...

gsrTurbo9166

Apr 23, 2005
then good la. :rofl:
when ur car done? wanna test test wif my car? turbo vs NA :biggrin:

stupiddog

Mar 11, 2006
Cheap is cheap.... reliable or not...? Hehe... I heard something today.... Kekkee... Opss..
kns .... hand itchy wanna rearrange wire resistor broke... now injector resistor fix d ... buy another 4 spare... now fixing the air cond back with the new turbo.. done already race with u .. kekekekeke :rofl:

ckkdj

Aug 7, 2007
Went the shop recently, feel sorry on ur case. At least learn sometime, your money is not wasted, cheer up man! I should think b4 go then. Thx.

jovi69

Jan 14, 2006
Vtec enough lo... Why still need BOT ? :P

Its the time for K20A ...

Any DPRO Representative is in here? If yes please back up ....

vulnera

Apr 10, 2009
Vtec enough lo... Why still need BOT ? :P

Its the time for K20A ...

Any DPRO Representative is in here? If yes please back up ....
-.- k20 18k only for engine.... -___________-

as I see from caburator engine, the intake of the air got a pipe which is connected to the ezos piping area
and I think the purpose is to suck in hot air to the caburator is it???
then y we change to cool air??

i need convince!!!!!!!!!

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: