Pics & Vids from 4th Oct 09 HPC

romen_

Aug 31, 2005
What kind of car are you driving? There is some whining noise in the video, is your car supercharged? Great video. Wish I can be there to run.
I drive a humble myvi 1.0.. yes it's supercharged, but only puts out a paltry 80-ish whp :s
In GP2 that morning, I'm probably the only ride with less than 150bhp, LOL

Guys, will email the pics to you later today..
Later boss sees me I kena goreng later :rofl::rofl:

^bAbym310n^

Nov 19, 2007
Klang
I drive a humble myvi 1.0.. yes it's supercharged, but only puts out a paltry 80-ish whp :s

Boss mana dare goreng u wor?
u r boss also ma...ooopppsss..is ketua kuli:thefinger:

yn_hell

Jul 27, 2005
hei romen, mind email me or post my fren's car as well?
he was driving a gun metal grey mx5, was in grp 1 in the morning session as well.

leonl

Aug 16, 2009
USA

Please feel free to email me some pics of your car. So, it is a company car? :) I can tell the lack of power, but the corner speed is very good. What is the weight of the car? FWD, RWD or AWD? Is it Toyota.

andrewk

Jan 9, 2009
Hi Romen.

Great pics! Can you email me pic of my car? Its the blue RX8 (no. 015). email add andrewkuanyc[at]gmail[dot]com

Thanks!

Also, saw your camera mounting set up. Very nice! May i inquire what brand is it and where can I get one?

romen_

Aug 31, 2005
WAHHHHHHHH
So many requests! LOL

me too... hehe do u have any of the purple accord pics?

email it to me pls : [email protected]
Bro, cant find you.. were you in the afternoon session?

hey bro, any pictures of a blue honda accord euro R by any chance? hehe thanks
Hehe bro you had lotsa video time, but just a few pics only.. i've sent them to you :)

that's ur car :D i see...
pls search n see got the pics of my n my friend's car or not...
many many thanks :)
Bro, which is your car?

thanks bro...:) can you send my car picture to my email??([email protected])the number is 010..:)the only original vios..ha^^thankx a lot bro..:)
Sent :)

hey bro..nice pics..great job..any pics of my satria r3??
the only satria r3 participated tat day..sorry if i offended anyone on track..tried to control my insanity ;p
Sorry bro, my friend didn't get a good pic of you whilst we were all out in GP2

hi bro,nice photoshoot there...
im the black golf gti...any more pics of me???
there is no pics from me bcos i forget to bring my camera
btw u got a nice camera holder/bracket (dono wat it call)on your head rest
Didn't see you in the morning session?
Haha thanks for the compliment.. the bracket was DIY ;)

hei romen, mind email me or post my fren's car as well?
he was driving a gun metal grey mx5, was in grp 1 in the morning session as well.
Yep, sent ;)

---------- Post added at 01:17 AM ---------- Previous post was at 01:07 AM ----------

wow..ur sgti is very fast. Im not able to pass u in few attemps..haha...
LOL xxxtrym, 1.5auto vs 1.8manual.. mana boleh
time for you to upgrade your car :P

Please feel free to email me some pics of your car. So, it is a company car? :) I can tell the lack of power, but the corner speed is very good. What is the weight of the car? FWD, RWD or AWD? Is it Toyota.
My car? LOL it's a very normal Myvi econobox.. nope, it's my own car.. if it were a company car it'd be more heavily modded :P
FWD, with no fancy LSD blah blah (it's a RM40k car, btw, LOL), weight is probably 950kg
It's a Perodua, but essentially a Toyota Passo with some cost cutting measures and a Malaysian badge :D

Hi Romen.
Great pics! Can you email me pic of my car? Its the blue RX8 (no. 015). email add andrewkuanyc[at]gmail[dot]com
Thanks!
Also, saw your camera mounting set up. Very nice! May i inquire what brand is it and where can I get one?
LOL it's purely DIY.. the black spray does wonders to make it look exp :biggrin:

YRvi

Oct 5, 2006
I was on the morning session.. dark color 96'accord :)

ming48

Mar 26, 2006
Thank for the Pic......(Kelisa)....not yours Romen, my car was the slowest of the day...HAHHAHAHA

romen_

Aug 31, 2005
I was on the morning session.. dark color 96'accord :)
You must have been in GP2.. lolz GP2 has the least amount of pics

Thank for the Pic......(Kelisa)....not yours Romen, my car was the slowest of the day...HAHHAHAHA
Wah, you're an instructor ok..
Can drive without hands on steering sumore :biggrin::biggrin:

beatnik

Nov 28, 2004
ooh silver vios.. very faast! corner also fast :biggrin: i was quite surprised that you almost caught me at the straight after turn 14. i was slow when exiting the corner.

what kind of mods you have done?

need u guys help urgently, i just bought a control panel and something look like a relay or resistance.its from lancer. only this two item, i heard can just plug n play to existing satria dashboard. if can install, which button cannot be use from the control panel? how much is the cost to install it? recommend me a mechanic pls. my phone num 013-3973088.