MR2\MRS Stuff to exchange\sale

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
Guys I say again, be careful when dealing with internet ppl, COD pls no payment first. There is a reason for the lack of contact details.
iexit...tht fella langsung no reply......if wanto cheat oso reply person ma....dun knw wht happen lar tht dominic...:stupid:

tom's

subang
apexi power fc can get new with that price.......i used to sell RM1k+ without comander.....

yn_hell.....when this dominic call he used private no is it??? maybe i know who it is.....i got his no....hahahaha

yn_hell

Jul 27, 2005
apexi power fc can get new with that price.......i used to sell RM1k+ without comander.....

yn_hell.....when this dominic call he used private no is it??? maybe i know who it is.....i got his no....hahahaha
yea, when he called it shows private number. he do sell a lot of mr2 stuff thou. i think it is still better to buy from u la alvin :biggrin:

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
aiyo....tom's......begging you to give me tht guy no. lar....:adore::adore::adore:...since i was de youngest deedee here(i think)...........or u still want me to past u 1500bucks 1st...:bawling::bawling: *kidding*

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
i'm guess tht dominic had visited here.......goto search mudah just nw.....change style ard......said all goods sold r upon cash on delivery.......:hmmmm::hmmmm:

avinash3085

Nov 5, 2008
yn_hell....dis guy(dominic).......never reply my e-mail......didn't state the h/p no. there...dun knw whether wanto bussiness o not 1....:banghead::banghead:
thanx for the info bro but its very expensive for a used one as last week i checked with amoil sunway and they gave me the price rm3300 for a new set but need to wait for 5weeks delievery.

de blue's

May 15, 2004
hi all,

greaddy T67-25G turbo kit

HKS GT2835 turbo kit

Apex'i Power FC(Pro version with launch control) dicontinue fr apex'i d mapped by Japanese Tuner)

Os giken Twin plate

GEN3 245 loaded complete engine (loaded with HKS internal part like HKS cam,s ,HKS cam gear's,Power enterprise cam belt n etc ,spec n rebuild by japanese engine builder n tuner)

after market LSD with gear box

sw20 safty21 6 point rollcage

TRD fron n rear antiroll bar

300km white face complete meter by phonix power

GANADOR side mirrol(over lap with real carbon)

fiber fron n rear over fender

all used n very low millage(less then 10,000km after rebuild ,cause it take out fr my ex car n comfirm in very good condition...)

intres pls contact 0125188111

Last edited by a moderator:

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
bro de blue's.....pm me de price of front n rear overfender pls...

When one mentions the Toyota 86, the usual suspects of keywords that describe this new rear drive sports coupe will come in the form of “going sideways”, “touge driving” or “great balance”. Those impressions are undeniably true, and the car is truly a sporty baby that has successfully inherited the soul that famed the old AE86. But those are not the only characteristics that made the new 86 as what it...