PS Powersport tuning products

jinkl

4,000 RPM
May 22, 2004
Kuala Lumpur
Since I am receiving too many pm's regarding the PS Power product vs other managements
I would like a decent , constructive thread where someone could come out and tell us all why the PS Powersport is an excelent product, please help me, im stupid , i want to learn from the PS guru's
would like to know the tuning points , the features of the products, the advantage , some PS guru's even said its better than standalone ecu's, errr i wonder how , educate me

Can I know Sir

what is this

in comparison to this

or this

or
educate me Masters , im a newbie

or maybe this
PS Powersport Air Sensor Convert vs Microtech MT4 where both u ditch the air flow

Last edited:

Trinityblood

3,000 RPM
Nov 10, 2007
huhu...so if this thing power,means Jo1,ahlai,mie blue eg and many more participant at
sepang r wasting their money la,instead of buying the stand alone management.Since this so called
PS sound powder full.:hmmmm:

Last edited:

lozo

500 RPM
Sep 26, 2004
Petaling Jaya
Visit site
trinityblood, not even our local champions, but tony rigoli also kusut kepala.
le mans, touring cars, wrc, all professional racing that use motec, bosch motorsport even worst

SDF

missing her so much
Nov 19, 2003
KL, Malaysia
PS been around since the 80's.. to my last understanding of this brand, there are a few guys in Sabah who are pretty good with mother boards and had bought some samples from other makers to copy the circuitry and created their own casings and brand. It was mainly along the Greddy Profec B and Apex AIC (Additional Injector Controller) modules... back in the 80's these were the "in thing" ....but came the 90's and the big makers moved up the ladder with nicer and more advanced circuitry and outlook..for example AFC and EVC and etc....

~my 2 cents memory~

renxun

1,000 RPM
Jul 4, 2006