Nov 30, 2005
new toyota club at melaka already estd on 5/4/2009
TQ

activity will inform later....

TRD.AE92

Apr 10, 2009
can i join when I was back to my home town at Malacca?
I used ST205.

futeball

Jun 2, 2006
www.4aeoc.org
Any website or forum?

azuaneman

Feb 18, 2004
Melaka Kelantan
azuan85.fotopages.com
forum not yet release ...
logo TMC already release but not 100% confirm yet ...
this weeks, TMC's founder will go thru the club rules & regulations ...
maybe the next meeting & event they will organize family-Day 1st, for Toyota's owner in Melaka ...
later on they will move to other xtvt ... currently just the ideas ...

futeball

Jun 2, 2006
www.4aeoc.org
dah release nanti inform la...can combine with 4aeoc... :)

strontium_bismuth

Apr 20, 2005
malacca-s.alam
Wah, bro, still use blue SEG ka? last time heard that sold already. BTW, can I join this club when i going back to melaka ? i will call you then.

Bump: Wah, bro, still use blue SEG ka? last time heard that sold already. BTW, can I join this club when i going back to melaka ? i will call you then.

GT'd

Jun 7, 2006
Wah, bro, still use blue SEG ka? last time heard that sold already. BTW, can I join this club when i going back to melaka ? i will call you then.

Bump: Wah, bro, still use blue SEG ka? last time heard that sold already. BTW, can I join this club when i going back to melaka ? i will call you then.
woi bro...where are u now?kuantan or melaka?
still using le or already buy new caldina

strontium_bismuth

Apr 20, 2005
malacca-s.alam
woi bro...where are u now?kuantan or melaka?
still using le or already buy new caldina
kahkahkah.... already pm u bro... how ur student ? ok ka ? still use old LE lew... plan to migrate to "boxer" engine after this.. :sleep:..

todas

Jul 19, 2007
hallo to all...i'm new at melaka....1 question...where all melaka toyotarian "lepak2" at weekend...
i want to join u all....pm me k.....TQ...

antue

Sep 5, 2008
intrested..good idea..can get any info 4 TMC..mau join..i jasin mariiii
i jasin too. but now at kelate..so long not going back..any toyotarian mlk see silver ae92 JBW 7899 do wave..dont 'cucuk' standard je ma..

hallo to all...i'm new at melaka....1 question...where all melaka toyotarian "lepak2" at weekend...
i want to join u all....pm me k.....TQ...
bro..senang² jumpa any toyotarian just tegur je bro..bg beam ke..:)

I bought this Vacuum and Volt meters from Speedster_jg recently I must say it is well worth it. It was expensive to actually get it installed at Kelana Jaya "ABANG" , RM35 to be exact to DIY is preferred.

After all the reading at ZTH, I got the meters working; but I wonder how accurate the Vacuum reading are. I can't be sure where the T joints are correctly placed or not.

The attachment shows where i made the T Joints on my Satria. Also, can anyone pin point me the area where i can...