Track Day 8/Mar & 22/Mar 2009

boy dtn

Feb 8, 2007
track day wah can join..u always join trackday calvin..i heard 22 also have a car gath and otoshow at danga bay..:driver:

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
subaru 62,
the track day is confirmed as it was on their website....
unless they cancel it last minute la....
but it seldom happen la....

boy dtn,
i din always go ler...
oni been there twice...
somemore it was like 1yr ago....

as for car gathering n autoshow...
not very interested la.....

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
see u guys there...
yo...winner of today's 5-lap race!!!!
cant forget the powerslide u did at the last corner!!!
dei....track race la....not drifting....heehee....

anyway...
good luck for ur race in jepun bro....
:)

zero1

Dec 1, 2005
why so quite????
did anyone from ZTH goin this weekend?

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
got a few from our group edi confirm going....
kenneth, me n ashween....
mayb frank oso will go....
keon will b going to see see look look...sayang to whack his caldina....

farique....
u going tis weekend oso???

The BRZ / 86 is in a little bit of a limbo these days. A brilliant coupe on one hand and a asthmatic child on the other. Although Toyobaru coupes are never known to be powerful nor fast within the sports car vocabulary, they make up for purity, soul and driveability. It defines the true meaning of a driver's car. That's why driving legends like Tengku Djan has an 86...