Any drifter from Kepong?

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
Im still learning oso la,haha
Actually u can try go corner liao,using 1st gear to try,then will improve to next stage.But very SYIOK 1,kaka
Everytime will sweat...!!

yesterday nite saw yr missed call but couldnt pick up coz i am struggling with my car, lost my way and keep turning in & out of seremban highway.
raining but when everything done it is almost 1am....dam* tired...

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
Actually u can try go corner liao,using 1st gear to try,then will improve to next stage.But very SYIOK 1,kaka

yesterday nite saw yr missed call but couldnt pick up coz i am struggling with my car, lost my way and keep turning in & out of seremban highway.
i second that :itsme:

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
sad day...............

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
my car need some major suspension repair work. sigh...cant drift for at least 1 more week.......steering rack, lower arm, cross member, tires....hope chasiss no problem...........sad day......

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
no worry,it aint stop u from being a drifter :driver:

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
mech all busy....my car left hanging there....will push them to repair on monday.....suppose to have practice at bkt jalil on sunday morning with some rawang team.....sad......:(

no worry,it aint stop u from being a drifter :driver:
the road is so hard to walk..........unless u come with yr newly upgraded conti monster....together with Tom.....we sama sama drift la...:)
then i got the "semangat" back ....

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
my conti is not monster & im not good in drag/drift/touge :rolleyes:

6SPEED_DEMON_CLUB

Dec 8, 2008

Oic,haha
Thought u drift urself somewhere?kaka
Ya oso..Hoho

i second that :itsme:
Kaka,then ntg happen liao de...?

my car need some major suspension repair work. sigh...cant drift for at least 1 more week.......steering rack, lower arm, cross member, tires....hope chasiss no problem...........sad day......
What happen o?

my conti is not monster & im not good in drag/drift/touge :rolleyes:
But u good in OTHERS:listen:

6SPEED_DEMON_CLUB

Dec 8, 2008
Oic,haha
Thought u drift urself somewhere?kaka
Ya oso..Hoho

long story....sad story
Hmm....Tel me:listen:

me oso sad...but cheer up guys...i got another video to share with u guys....

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=znfGa44yr_4&eurl

i RESPECT to the driver!!!!!!!!!!!!:driver:
Saw the video yesterday too,kekeke
U la,fai fai go for it,ppl with truck & no power oso,kekeke

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
sunday morning....touge & drift convoy....anyone interested...limited place only......

yo!!! i had a 2 doors honda civic 95, wanted to modi to VTEC engine.
So anyone of u all who had modi yours please post where u modi and what price.
and also any trouble after modi arrr?

thank you