Carace Kwan~!!!

Jin, you cannot be not happy wan. Don't bluff, after you nose become more long. The nose on top not the down wan....Hehehehe:rofl::rofl:

the gal i loving most, in my life... wanna leaving me away... useless, even i knee down...

come la come la join us....

Bump: come la come la join us....

This time she didn't join because she got other things to do.

well... seems like u know all her things....:mad:

Bump: well... seems like u know all her things....:mad:

hi i would like to wish everyone here a

merry christmas and a happy new year =)

Happy New Year to all..

Jin, where got..no lah...

Shadow, I'm not a stalker. Just a hometown friend of her

Taken yesterday:biggrin:
DSC01567.jpg

IMG_dress2.jpg

IMG_dress.jpg

Cute~~:love:
IMG_sports11.jpg

n696458976_1274931_3071.jpg

n696458976_1274935_5061.jpg

TR, she really need to improve the make-up... pls dun tell her i'm said that...:adore:

She's gonna so hate you. You post in thread how would she not see it? PM me lah~~:biggrin: which photo & which part need to improve. I find her make up ok wah~~

Happy New Year to all..

Jin, where got..no lah...

Shadow, I'm not a stalker. Just a hometown friend of her

wah, so damn lucky arr you. send my regards can arr? and wish her a very happy new year also :adore:

Shadow, you tell her yourself~~Hehehe:biggrin::biggrin:

She's gonna so hate you. You post in thread how would she not see it? PM me lah~~:biggrin: which photo & which part need to improve. I find her make up ok wah~~

ok, i think she really needs some1 to take care of her outlook, since she so famous. she needs a stylish. i'll giv comment in pm next time... sorry TR & Ms.Carace...:adore:

No need to say sorry to me lah...friends mah... the stylish is who? i think is you lah wei got my SMS?