TTs and upcoming Events

GT4WD

Jul 3, 2006
Re: TT and upcoming Events

well... 28th of Nov, CCM and S'pore celica guys are going to Sepang track.... why not make a gathering on that nite?
Hi
just asking, is roy and holmy coming along this trip?

Cheers

Barbarian

Nov 10, 2004
www.myjsoc.com

Dr Roy is coming.... Holm's car is not ready.... but he may just tag along.....

GT4WD

Jul 3, 2006

Good news, need to get some stuff with Dr Roy.

So, what's up here..

zeus83

Oct 29, 2006
KL-Damansara

used to be.... then he was involve with some politics in the club... long story....
:biggrin:, car club also got politics also :listen:

GT4WD

Jul 3, 2006

politics all cross the nation, it happens cause of human. live with it man.. haha

Barbarian

Nov 10, 2004
www.myjsoc.com

it won't be long before you encounter politics here too.... some ppl are just born troublemakers....

zeus83

Oct 29, 2006
KL-Damansara

politics all cross the nation, it happens cause of human. live with it man.. haha
everybody have to live with it, cause everyone else has power and/or money greed!:biggrin:

zeus83

Oct 29, 2006
KL-Damansara

it won't be long before you encounter politics here too.... some ppl are just born troublemakers....
Very True, but i will DELETE any politics Threads :boxing:
:rock:

zeus83

Oct 29, 2006
KL-Damansara

zeus83

Oct 29, 2006
KL-Damansara

zeus83

Oct 29, 2006
KL-Damansara

zeus83

Oct 29, 2006
KL-Damansara
Guys,

Wat do u think of a TT @ Old Town White Coffee, 3rd Mile Jalan Klang Lama on Friday night?

hey ppl.....

was just wondering....the new proton saga claim 83 hp on engine but i am sure its less on wheels.... my question is that can we convert the SOHC to DOHC? issit as simple as ading another cam..... ? or can we change it into high cams? how much does it cost to convert?

i also want to know the expected results...like 83hp to xxx HP...? can it be done? thanks u sifu and other brothers..