Old Klang Road !!

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
"the number u have dialed,is not in service" :rofl:
then dial ur private mobile number la....

lai lai wennie i pm u... lolx..... Damon's Bodyguard Sdn Bhd...

:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

BabyWenNie86

Nov 27, 2007
:confused:

tt with one of 0to100 member (i think is one of d mod/admin/IT ppl, sorry ya... a bit d blur) jz now... impromptu tt... rofl :biggrin:

But i think he told some of u here de... :rofl::rofl::rofl:

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
then dial ur private mobile number la....

lai lai wennie i pm u... lolx..... Damon's Bodyguard Sdn Bhd...

:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

"the number u have dialed,currently not available" :smokin:

joe,seems like u r too late

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
5115 a.k.a Damon~!!! u went to TT with wennie ar??? owhhh no..... makan sendiri lu.. ciz@$%&(&^%$

this u call brader... hurm... dunwan choi u edi..

*p/s make sure dun let me see u in sri damansara, else i'll throw rotten egg at you... :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
i dun even know how she looks like la,dun even know her hp number like u...i guess he must be Mr.K

throw me egg?ok,but make sure it's not from china

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
not really sure,may need to ask china chick :rofl:

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
lolx.... prime suspect Damon, supertec, fred and etc..

lolx....

I am looking for this stuff, it's mainly used for turbocharger blankets on large gas compressors ( pushing well over 2000 HPs ), and my Net pals over at US have successfully used this item to repack their mufflers, both cars and bikes. Reportedly to be extremely durable ( the guy who used 'em on his R1 have yet to replace his muffler packing for over 2 years now! ) and long - lasting. I am sourcing this stuff for my pal ( who have replaced his Gilera Nexus 500's muffler packing THRICE in 6...