Old Klang Road !!

franKaboO

Jan 19, 2006
nah... juz jokin... dun scared my gf come back from aussie n kill me ar....? siao:stupid: eh... kim meh no yam char ar..?

BabyWenNie86

Nov 27, 2007
alright
wait for call for TT

wennie u study near kelana TAR right? we TT at the old town la.. lolz
No prob...pm me ur hp... My uni is near Jaya One... along Jalan University...

Lots of new shops are open... Somehow, dun c d yellow Satria with 0to100 sticker de...now only got a Kelisa with the 0to100 sticker near thr;)

Well if no 1 else wanna join tt, i dun mind 1on1 tt... when i make a promise2b thr, i'll b thr... :)

franKaboO

Jan 19, 2006
eh... dd... serious wor... she ajaking u leh... gogogo... 2bad im working cant go there...lolxx... nvm braders nearby oni... can curi curi go there w/o my bozz permission:rofl:

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
No prob...pm me ur hp... My uni is near Jaya One... along Jalan University...

Lots of new shops are open... Somehow, dun c d yellow Satria with 0to100 sticker de...now only got a Kelisa with the 0to100 sticker near thr;)

Well if no 1 else wanna join tt, i dun mind 1on1 tt... when i make a promise2b thr, i'll b thr... :)
Alright.... u got pm :biggrin:

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
lolx... freakaboo boyamode [ON]

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
lolx... i thought ur Boya mode [ON]

lolx.. so when wanna yumcha???? baby~~~ wennie... set the date ler... lolx

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
BabyWenNie86 i guess u need a bodyguard

pls call 1800-bodyguard-9999 for reservation:burnout:

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
lolx.... serious sh!t... Call special force also la...

Calll 1800-damon-999:thefinger:

Things might be top of the stakes for their production cars with the 1M Coupe on the way as well as the brand new F10 M5 but on the circuit it’s a bleak affair for BMW, having broken many hearts by leaving the Formula One circuit at the end of last season. The trend continues as they have just announced that they’re pulling out their...