Mean Machines is BACK!

JINEIL2EN

Over 10,000 RPM!
Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
newbie eh ? ehe me too :biggrin:
welcum newbie... nice to know another newbie....hehe...

even mr. 5115 oso know that i'm just a newbie... pls dun bully me....

lola bijzu bijzu

Sep 25, 2008
yeah yeah...the MISS MEI offer me for RM1k for the booth.....so i think u can nago with them...
haik,

we have booth size varying from RM1k-RM6k... or even more! if anyone is interested in coming over to the show to trade, mayb u guys should give mei a call early next year so that she can help you arrange in the best way she could.

we're always happy to have new ideas flowing in and we might jus accommodate to it! im sure mr RC Drift guy here knows the number to call already! so if u r interested in selling for next year, call mei ya!

lola bijzu bijzu

Sep 25, 2008
if got 10 lots for the used parts seller, then 1 lot is as low as rm300, the organizer an get a rm3000 more, with the extra money, can makes the show more 'fun'.
atleast i'll pay to sell things there. & of coz, for sure that some1 will really purchase on the spot or mayb leave their contact for further follow up.
i think its good la, if got change to expose their self, not only selling things but get more ppl to know u....
sorry for i dunno nothings, coz i'm just a newbie..

but, i really hope that some of the auto-show/event will be difren from any others... except for just 'walk-walk & see-see'....

pls forgive me if any statement that i make, disturbing ur mind,.... thanks,..
jin,

rm300 for a booth is like building d canopy for the exhibitor and just that without considering the land space, promotion, stage build-up, pageants, competition arrangements, banners, advertisements and a lot more. so even if the organizer were to build a hundred booth.. it wont be able to cover d most minimal cost of a show... no extra money in that case! haha^^