highest hp N/A VTEC in malaysia

rajie

May 7, 2005
pantai hillpark
hey guys was just wondering what is the highest hp mark did u guys reach with ur N/a machines
for track and also daily use .....how high can u push the N/a engine for whp

the highest wan i has seen is my friends old car WDN9970 250whp over 300 on engine

nksc

Mar 21, 2006
wat car is dat??:hmmmm:

D-IV

Mar 11, 2006
250whp??!!! wow... what engine and setup is he running. Sum more old car lagi.... hard to believe but it is possible.

nksc

Mar 21, 2006
if u got money and knowledge anything is possible..

rajie

May 7, 2005
pantai hillpark
its was a EG body the car was build by amoil
it seems the car can say was fully done up for an N/A vtec

D-IV

Mar 11, 2006
And that was on a single vtec?:banghead: jk...:smokin:

Anyway, i didn't say it was impossible...

fobs

Apr 6, 2007
bisimoto,... he did wonders with the f20b sohc vtec,...
but not in malaysia lerrr

nksc

Mar 21, 2006
bisimoto?? not in msia??

pening...:rofl:

bien335

Aug 3, 2009
bisimoto,... he did wonders with the f20b sohc vtec,...
but not in malaysia lerrr
F22a lah fobs.

F22A or F18A Non-VTEC engine built and tuned by Bisimoto Engineering, headwork by Portflow.com, Evolution Industries Heat Shielding intake gasket, Bisimoto Spec Web Camshafts, Bisimoto Spec Arias 17:1 compression pistons, KibbleWhite black diamond stainless steel valves, Bisimoto valve springs and titanium retainers, Webcam custom rocker assembly, Bisimoto exhaust rocker spacers, Bisimoto “no-slip” cam gear, Redline Weber 55mm dco/sp carburetors with 48mm venturis, Bisimoto custom intake manifold, MSD programmable digital 7, Howard Aluminum Rods, Darton MID sleeves in Golden Eagle 90mm machined block, Golden Eagle modified factory head gasket, Lopez crankshafts knife-edging and offset grinding, Bisimoto H/F2D adapter plate system, Rockett Brand 118 race fuel, Bisimoto custom header with Burns dyno-sys merge collector, Torco SR-5 5w-30 engine oil, MTF-L trans fluid, Houseman Autosport synchro to dog engagement conversion transmission with factory Honda 1-4 gears, houseman 5.0:1 final drive, Action 3 puck clutch with dual diaphragm pressure plate, NGK Iridium racing spark plugs, Bonaco AN fittings and lines, Barnes dry sump pump, Moroso dry sump pan, Evolution Industries 500hp axles, Innovate Motorsports datalogging system: LM-1, DL-32, XD-1
bottom line---> 450+ hp!

fobs

Apr 6, 2007
F22a lah fobs.

bottom line---> 450+ hp!

soli bos, me newbie

haha! i tot 300whp???
hahaaaaa! 450,... evelyone in m'sia go eat grass

AutoDetailer is celebrating Fathers Day for the entire month of June, so get a chance to take home the latest Lamborghini Aventador today! Each LP700-4 Aventador which comes in four authentic colours choices such as Arancio Argos, Grigio Estoque, Nero Aldebran and Bianco Isis are officially licensed Maisto® 1:24 scale models and you can own one just by sending your car(s) in for a...