Exterior and Body

D1 Bonnet Pin for Sale

andysky5

Jul 25, 2009
D1 Bonnet Pin for Sale

Condition - New
Comes with all neccessay parts for installation and instruction manual.

Price :
rm110 !!

for the real carbon D1 pin RM 150

Interested pls. pm or call : 017-3526055 (andy)

Dealing method : COD at PJ/ Kelana Jaya/Sunway or Send by Postlaju.

*CLICK HERE FOR MORE ITEMS*

Thanks for Viewing !!

nelsonlye

Apr 7, 2005
Sunway
Bro check with you....i ord hv the old type of Bonnet lock......can i take out the old one...and use this????

If yes PM me the extremely nice price...:biggrin:

Paklah_ipoh

Jan 22, 2007
Bro.. How much it cost if i live at ipoh.??? Including delivery mey.. 2 item bro.. Manual boost controller n dis bonet pin..

ncs11

Apr 12, 2005
bro,wats the best price for this item???i'm a COD buyer here!!!

neuspeed

May 7, 2006
i oso use an old type bonet lock.. pm me ur best price. i stay at kinrara.very interested

KaiKon

Aug 19, 2006
do u provide installation as well?if yes,how much total?mine already installed like bro nelsonlye.
thx a lot

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006
hi bro do u have the d1 bonnet pin with key ?:wavey:
Sorry bro, i don't have the bonnet pin with key......:adore:
Bro, the one with the key cost 2 times more than this one that Simon is selling ... serious, i bought one set with keys. Not D1 brand but another Jap brand .... (:rofl: so i can tell Polis or JPJ during roadblock that i forgot to bring the key, so cannot 'pop' the hood for them to inspect ...but then again, they always can give me surat to go Puspakom with key on another day :banghead:)

Anyway, bump for good seller & item.

***Pls. see my signature***

andysky5

Jul 25, 2009
Bro, the one with the key cost 2 times more than this one that Simon is selling ... serious, i bought one set with keys. Not D1 brand but another Jap brand .... (:rofl: so i can tell Polis or JPJ during roadblock that i forgot to bring the key, so cannot 'pop' the hood for them to inspect ...but then again, they always can give me surat to go Puspakom with key on another day :banghead:)

Anyway, bump for good seller & item.

***Pls. see my signature***
Thanks for the great story bro...hehe :biggrin:

hi, to all sifus, i would like to convert my wira aeroback to mivec turbo. Mivec head +gsr block + microtech ecu + tdo5 twin fin. If any sifu out there that currently successfully convert this project, mind to give me some comment regarding reliability and performance. pls comment thx..........