[P&R] Rim Repair & Spray Service Centre

Chassis and Wheels

[P&R] Rim Repair & Spray Service Centre

dannymichael

Jul 17, 2008
bro, if skimming & spraying how many days..?
Normally took 1 week only.
But nid depends on your size rims and color tat u wan...
If u interested, pls pm ur phone number to me for easy contact.

anazz

Aug 19, 2008
pm me exact location of your shop please..i know kepong area but dont know the exact location area of your shop..TQ & regards

kulip

Mar 20, 2008
can u gve detail map to me...
coz i wan cme ur shop....
pm me ya....:wavey::listen::driver:

ZOOROPA

Mar 30, 2006
I've sent my 17" Impul rim for skimming and spraying. Very nice workmanship. Free BUMP for you bro.....

dannymichael

Jul 17, 2008

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
danny & micheal,doing u this favour so buy me a drink later...

coming from LDP to kepong:

1.after toll keep left passby Castrol petrol station
2.meet a traffic light under a flyover
3.go all the way straight until a T junction turn left
4.go straight & u'll c a traffic light,Shell+McDonald is just on ur left.
5.go straight for ard 100m u'll c a junction on ur right,turn right (many shop on ur right & apartment on ur left)
6.keep going & u have to make a right turn.
7.u'll meet a T junction till the end of the road (left hand is hawker stalls),turn left.
8.go straight & turn to the 1st right junction (mamak restaurant on ur right)
9.the shop is just behind the mamak restaurant

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
nope u just drive ur car/bring the rims with tyres to them,they hv everything to get the job done!

they will provide spare rim 4 u if they need longer time to fix the rim.

affy_ncb

Sep 12, 2008
bro,
how much the price for skimming 17" rims.im kinda blur how to read ur price list.
the price mentioned is for all 4rims together aite?
anyway i just want to skim the lips, not the whole rims.so would it be cheaper price or how?
how long does it takes?can it get done by a day?

anyway do you have centre cap for rims to sell?
just wondering..

tanxx:smokin:

dannymichael

Jul 17, 2008
ya...our company have sell centre cap but nid depend on your car model....

hi all.

any sifu-sifu here knw wat engine can put inside Toyota User? thinking to upgrade.

pls give many-many tips.

thanks and regards